Hartford Hawks Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Hartford Hawks vs Wagner Seahawks Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Campbell Fighting Camels Friday, November 12, 2021 1:30 PM EST Cameron Indoor Stadium in Durham, NC ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Army Black Knights Saturday, November 13, 2021 1:20 PM EST Cameron Hall in Lexington, VA ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Appalachian State Mountaineers Monday, November 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Holmes Convocation Center in Boone, NC ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Winthrop Eagles Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Winthrop Coliseum in Rock Hill, SC ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM EST Pope Physical Education Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Hartford Hawks Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Chase Arena in West Hartford, CT ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST William H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Sacred Heart Pioneers Wednesday, December 22, 2021 2:00 PM EST William H. Pitt Center in Fairfield, CT ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Cornell Big Red Tuesday, December 28, 2021 2:00 PM EST Newman Arena in Ithaca, NY ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs Hartford Hawks Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00 PM EST Chase Arena in West Hartford, CT ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Maine Black Bears Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cross Insurance Center in Bangor, ME ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs Hartford Hawks Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chase Arena in West Hartford, CT ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Binghamton Bearcats Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Events Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Costello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
New Hampshire Wildcats vs Hartford Hawks Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chase Arena in West Hartford, CT ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Vermont Catamounts Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Patrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs Hartford Hawks Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chase Arena in West Hartford, CT ESPN+
Albany Great Danes vs Hartford Hawks Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chase Arena in West Hartford, CT ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs UMBC Retrievers Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST UMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs NJIT Highlanders Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST NJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Stony Brook Seawolves Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Island FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs Hartford Hawks Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chase Arena in West Hartford, CT ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs Hartford Hawks Saturday, February 26, 2022 2:00 PM EST Chase Arena in West Hartford, CT ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Albany Great Danes Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST SEFCU Arena in Albany, NY ESPN+