Holy Cross Crusaders Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Boston College Eagles Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM ESTSilvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM ESTPeople’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
New Hampshire Wildcats vs Holy Cross Crusaders Saturday, November 27, 2021 2:00 PM ESTHart Center in Worcester, MA ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Fairfield Stags Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWebster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, CT ESPN+
Siena Saints vs Holy Cross Crusaders Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:00 PM ESTHart Center in Worcester, MA ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Harvard Crimson Sunday, December 19, 2021 2:00 PM ESTLavietes Pavilion in Cambridge, MA ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Saint Joseph’s Hawks Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMichael J. Hagan ’85 Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Lafayette Leopards vs Holy Cross Crusaders Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTHart Center in Worcester, MA ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Lehigh Mountain Hawks Monday, January 10, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStabler Arena in Bethlehem, PA ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Colgate Raiders Sunday, January 16, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCotterell Court in Hamilton, NY ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Lafayette Leopards Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTKirby Sports Center in Easton, PA ESPN+
Bucknell Bison vs Holy Cross Crusaders Saturday, January 22, 2022 2:00 PM ESTHart Center in Worcester, MA ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Army Black Knights Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTChristl Arena in West Point, NY ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Bucknell Bison Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTSojka Pavilion in Lewisburg, PA ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Navy Midshipmen Saturday, February 19, 2022 12:00 PM ESTAlumni Hall (Navy) in Annapolis, MD ESPN+
Colgate Raiders vs Holy Cross Crusaders Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM ESTHart Center in Worcester, MA ESPN+
Army Black Knights vs Holy Cross Crusaders Saturday, February 26, 2022 2:00 PM ESTHart Center in Worcester, MA ESPN+