Houston Baptist Huskies Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Houston Baptist Huskies vs Texas Longhorns Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX Longhorn Network
Houston Baptist Huskies vs Denver Pioneers Sunday, November 21, 2021 3:00 PM EST Hamilton Gymnasium in Denver, CO ESPN+
Houston Baptist Huskies vs Oklahoma Sooners Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Lloyd Noble Center in Norman, OK ESPN+
Rice Owls vs Houston Baptist Huskies Sunday, December 12, 2021 8:00 PM EST Sharp Gymnasium in Houston, TX ESPN+
Houston Baptist Huskies vs FIU Panthers Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ocean Bank Convocation Center in Miami, FL ESPN+
Houston Baptist Huskies vs McNeese State Cowboys Saturday, January 15, 2022 4:00 PM EST Burton Coliseum in Lake Charles, LA ESPN+
Houston Baptist Huskies vs Incarnate Word Cardinals Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alice P. McDermott Convocation Center in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
Houston Baptist Huskies vs TAMU Islanders Saturday, January 22, 2022 4:30 PM EST American Bank Center in Corpus Christi, TX ESPN+
New Orleans Privateers vs Houston Baptist Huskies Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Sharp Gymnasium in Houston, TX ESPN+
Northwestern State Demons vs Houston Baptist Huskies Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Sharp Gymnasium in Houston, TX ESPN+
SE Louisiana Lions vs Houston Baptist Huskies Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Sharp Gymnasium in Houston, TX ESPN+
Houston Baptist Huskies vs SE Louisiana Lions Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Center (LA) in Hammond, LA ESPN+
Incarnate Word Cardinals vs Houston Baptist Huskies Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Sharp Gymnasium in Houston, TX ESPN+
TAMU Islanders vs Houston Baptist Huskies Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Sharp Gymnasium in Houston, TX ESPN+
Houston Baptist Huskies vs New Orleans Privateers Thursday, March 3, 2022 8:00 PM EST Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, LA ESPN+