Howard Bison Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Howard Bison vs Villanova Wildcats Tuesday, November 16, 2021 6:30 PM ESTFinneran Pavilion in Villanova, PA FS2
Austin Peay Governors vs Howard Bison Friday, November 26, 2021 3:00 PM ESTBurr Gymnasium in Washington, DC ESPN+
Howard Bison vs Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTKnott Arena in Emmitsburg, MD ESPN+
Howard Bison vs Georgetown Hoyas Wednesday, December 15, 2021 6:30 PM ESTCapital One Arena in Washington, DC ESPN+
Howard Bison vs North Carolina A&T Aggies Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTPrudential Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
Howard Bison vs Harvard Crimson Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTLavietes Pavilion in Cambridge, MA ESPN+
Howard Bison vs Yale Bulldogs Friday, December 24, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJohn J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Howard Bison vs Hampton Pirates Friday, December 31, 2021 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (VA) in Hampton, VA ESPN+
Howard Bison vs Penn Quakers Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM ESTThe Palestra in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Norfolk State Spartans vs Howard Bison Saturday, January 15, 2022 4:00 PM ESTBurr Gymnasium in Washington, DC ESPN+
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Howard Bison Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBurr Gymnasium in Washington, DC ESPN+
Howard Bison vs Morgan State Bears Saturday, January 22, 2022 4:00 PM ESTHill Field House in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
Howard Bison vs South Carolina State Bulldogs Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:30 PM ESTS-H-M Memorial Center in Orangeburg, SC ESPN+
Morgan State Bears vs Howard Bison Saturday, February 19, 2022 4:00 PM ESTBurr Gymnasium in Washington, DC ESPN+
North Carolina Central Eagles vs Howard Bison Saturday, February 26, 2022 4:00 PM ESTBurr Gymnasium in Washington, DC ESPN+
Howard Bison vs Norfolk State Spartans Friday, March 4, 2022 7:30 PM ESTJoseph G. Echols Hall in Norfolk, VA ESPN+