Idaho State Bengals Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Idaho State Bengals vs Pepperdine Waves Saturday, November 13, 2021 10:00 PM EST Firestone Fieldhouse in Malibu, CA ESPN+
Idaho State Bengals vs Seattle Redhawks Monday, November 15, 2021 8:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA ESPN+
Idaho State Bengals vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:00 PM EST Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE ESPN+
Idaho State Bengals vs Air Force Falcons Saturday, November 27, 2021 4:00 PM EST Clune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO ESPN+
Portland State Vikings vs Idaho State Bengals Friday, December 3, 2021 9:00 PM EST Reed Gym in Pocatello, ID ESPN+
Idaho State Bengals vs California Golden Bears Thursday, December 9, 2021 10:00 PM EST Haas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
Idaho State Bengals vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Wednesday, December 22, 2021 4:00 PM EST The Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
Idaho State Bengals vs Montana Grizzlies Friday, December 31, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dahlberg Arena in Missoula, MT ESPN+
Weber State Wildcats vs Idaho State Bengals Sunday, January 9, 2022 8:00 PM EST Reed Gym in Pocatello, ID ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs Idaho State Bengals Friday, January 14, 2022 9:00 PM EST Reed Gym in Pocatello, ID ESPN+
Idaho Vandals vs Idaho State Bengals Sunday, January 16, 2022 9:00 PM EST Reed Gym in Pocatello, ID ESPN+
Idaho State Bengals vs Weber State Wildcats Friday, January 21, 2022 9:00 PM EST Dee Events Center in Ogden, UT ESPN+
Idaho State Bengals vs Southern Utah Thunderbirds Saturday, January 22, 2022 4:00 PM EST America First Events Center in Cedar City, UT ESPN+
Idaho State Bengals vs Sacramento State Hornets Friday, January 28, 2022 9:00 PM EST The Nest in Sacramento, CA ESPN+
Montana State Bobcats vs Idaho State Bengals Friday, February 4, 2022 9:00 PM EST Reed Gym in Pocatello, ID ESPN+
Montana Grizzlies vs Idaho State Bengals Sunday, February 6, 2022 8:00 PM EST Reed Gym in Pocatello, ID ESPN+
Idaho State Bengals vs Eastern Washington Eagles Saturday, February 12, 2022 5:00 PM EST Reese Court in Cheney, WA ESPN+
Sacramento State Hornets vs Idaho State Bengals Sunday, February 20, 2022 8:00 PM EST Reed Gym in Pocatello, ID ESPN+
Idaho State Bengals vs Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Friday, February 25, 2022 8:00 PM EST J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome in Flagstaff, AZ ESPN+
Idaho State Bengals vs Portland State Vikings Sunday, February 27, 2022 9:00 PM EST Viking Pavilion in Portland, OR ESPN+
Southern Utah Thunderbirds vs Idaho State Bengals Friday, March 4, 2022 9:00 PM EST Reed Gym in Pocatello, ID ESPN+