Indiana Fever TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 23, 2024

A good number of Indiana Fever games in 2023 can be watched on WNBA League Pass. For fans that live outside the local area, you can buy Youtube TV or WNBA League Pass so you can see all Fever contests this year. The Connecticut Sun vs Indiana Fever game starts the WNBA regular season at Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN at 7:00 PM EST on Youtube TV. The basketball regular season will finalize on Sunday, September 10, 2023 on Youtube TV featuring the Minnesota Lynx vs Indiana Fever contest. That game occurs at 1:00 PM EST at Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN.

2023 Indiana Fever TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Connecticut Sun vs Indiana Fever Friday, May 19, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Youtube TV
Indiana Fever vs New York Liberty Sunday, May 21, 2023 2:00 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Youtube TV
Indiana Fever vs Atlanta Dream Sunday, May 28, 2023 3:00 PM EST Gateway Center in College Park, GA Youtube TV
Indiana Fever vs Connecticut Sun Tuesday, May 30, 2023 7:00 PM EST Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Youtube TV
Las Vegas Aces vs Indiana Fever Sunday, June 4, 2023 4:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN WNBA League Pass
Indiana Fever vs Chicago Sky Tuesday, June 6, 2023 8:00 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL WNBA League Pass
Indiana Fever vs Minnesota Lynx Friday, June 9, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Youtube TV
Phoenix Mercury vs Indiana Fever Sunday, June 11, 2023 4:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN WNBA League Pass
Washington Mystics vs Indiana Fever Tuesday, June 13, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Youtube TV
Indiana Fever vs Chicago Sky Thursday, June 15, 2023 8:00 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL Youtube TV
Atlanta Dream vs Indiana Fever Sunday, June 18, 2023 4:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN WNBA League Pass
Indiana Fever vs Seattle Storm Thursday, June 22, 2023 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA WNBA League Pass
Indiana Fever vs Las Vegas Aces Saturday, June 24, 2023 9:00 PM EST Michelob ULTRA Arena in Las Vegas, NV WNBA League Pass
Indiana Fever vs Las Vegas Aces Monday, June 26, 2023 10:00 PM EST Michelob ULTRA Arena in Las Vegas, NV Youtube TV
Indiana Fever vs Phoenix Mercury Thursday, June 29, 2023 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Youtube TV
Chicago Sky vs Indiana Fever Sunday, July 2, 2023 4:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN WNBA League Pass
Indiana Fever vs Minnesota Lynx Wednesday, July 5, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN WNBA League Pass
Indiana Fever vs Washington Mystics Friday, July 7, 2023 7:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. Youtube TV
Dallas Wings vs Indiana Fever Sunday, July 9, 2023 4:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN WNBA League Pass
New York Liberty vs Indiana Fever Wednesday, July 12, 2023 12:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN WNBA League Pass
Indiana Fever vs Washington Mystics Wednesday, July 19, 2023 11:30 AM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. WNBA League Pass
Indiana Fever vs New York Liberty Sunday, July 23, 2023 2:00 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY WNBA League Pass
Indiana Fever vs Los Angeles Sparks Tuesday, July 25, 2023 10:00 PM EST crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Youtube TV
Indiana Fever vs Los Angeles Sparks Thursday, July 27, 2023 3:30 PM EST crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA WNBA League Pass
Seattle Storm vs Indiana Fever Sunday, July 30, 2023 4:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN WNBA League Pass
Phoenix Mercury vs Indiana Fever Tuesday, August 1, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Youtube TV
Connecticut Sun vs Indiana Fever Friday, August 4, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Youtube TV
Indiana Fever vs Atlanta Dream Sunday, August 6, 2023 3:00 PM EST Gateway Center in College Park, GA WNBA League Pass
Los Angeles Sparks vs Indiana Fever Tuesday, August 8, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN WNBA League Pass
Minnesota Lynx vs Indiana Fever Thursday, August 10, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN WNBA League Pass
New York Liberty vs Indiana Fever Sunday, August 13, 2023 3:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN ESPN
Washington Mystics vs Indiana Fever Friday, August 18, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN WNBA League Pass
Indiana Fever vs Phoenix Mercury Sunday, August 20, 2023 6:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ WNBA League Pass
Seattle Storm vs Indiana Fever Thursday, August 24, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN WNBA League Pass
Atlanta Dream vs Indiana Fever Sunday, August 27, 2023 4:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN WNBA League Pass
Dallas Wings vs Indiana Fever Friday, September 1, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Youtube TV
Indiana Fever vs Dallas Wings Sunday, September 3, 2023 4:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX WNBA League Pass
Chicago Sky vs Indiana Fever Tuesday, September 5, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN WNBA League Pass
Indiana Fever vs Connecticut Sun Friday, September 8, 2023 7:00 PM EST Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT WNBA League Pass
Minnesota Lynx vs Indiana Fever Sunday, September 10, 2023 1:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Youtube TV