Indiana Hoosiers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Indiana Hoosiers Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN BTN
Northern Illinois Huskies vs Indiana Hoosiers Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN ESPN+
St. John’s Red Storm vs Indiana Hoosiers Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN FS1
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Indiana Hoosiers Monday, November 22, 2021 7:30 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN BTN
Jackson State Tigers vs Indiana Hoosiers Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs Indiana Hoosiers Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN BTN
Indiana Hoosiers vs Syracuse Orange Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ESPN+
Indiana Hoosiers vs Wisconsin Badgers Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI BTN
Indiana Hoosiers vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, December 18, 2021 2:30 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FOX
Northern Kentucky Norse vs Indiana Hoosiers Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN BTN
UNC Asheville Bulldogs vs Indiana Hoosiers Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN BTN
Indiana Hoosiers vs Penn State Nittany Lions Sunday, January 2, 2022 4:00 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA BTN
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Indiana Hoosiers Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN FS1
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Indiana Hoosiers Sunday, January 9, 2022 12:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN FS1
Indiana Hoosiers vs Iowa Hawkeyes Friday, January 14, 2022 9:00 PM EST Carver-Hawkeye Arena in Iowa City, IA FS1
Indiana Hoosiers vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Monday, January 17, 2022 6:00 PM EST Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE BTN
Purdue Boilermakers vs Indiana Hoosiers Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN FS1
Michigan Wolverines vs Indiana Hoosiers Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN CBS
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Indiana Hoosiers Thursday, January 27, 2022 8:30 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN BTN
Illinois Fighting Illini vs Indiana Hoosiers Saturday, February 5, 2022 12:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN ESPN+
Indiana Hoosiers vs Michigan State Spartans Saturday, February 12, 2022 3:30 PM EST Breslin Center in East Lansing, MI FOX
Wisconsin Badgers vs Indiana Hoosiers Wednesday, February 16, 2022 9:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN ESPN+
Indiana Hoosiers vs Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, February 19, 2022 12:00 PM EST Value City Arena in Columbus, OH ESPN
Maryland Terrapins vs Indiana Hoosiers Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN FS1
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Indiana Hoosiers Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN BTN