Indiana State Sycamores Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Indiana State Sycamores vs Green Bay Phoenix Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Resch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs Purdue Boilermakers Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Mackey Arena in West Lafayette, IN BTN
Indiana State Sycamores vs Old Dominion Monarchs Friday, November 19, 2021 9:30 PM EST The HTC Center in Conway, SC ESPNU
Indiana State Sycamores vs Ball State Cardinals Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Worthen Arena in Muncie, IN ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs Loyola Ramblers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Joseph J. Gentile Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs North Dakota State Bison Monday, December 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scheels Center in Fargo, ND ESPN+
Alabama A&M Bulldogs vs Indiana State Sycamores Saturday, December 18, 2021 1:00 PM EST Hulman Center in Terre Haute, IN ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs Northern Illinois Huskies Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST NIU Convocation Center in Dekalb, IL ESPN+
Bradley Braves vs Indiana State Sycamores Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Hulman Center in Terre Haute, IN ESPN+
Evansville Purple Aces vs Indiana State Sycamores Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Hulman Center in Terre Haute, IN ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs Drake Bulldogs Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST The Knapp Center in Des Moines, IA ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs UNI Panthers Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST McLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA ESPN+
Loyola Ramblers vs Indiana State Sycamores Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Hulman Center in Terre Haute, IN ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs Southern Illinois Salukis Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Banterra Center in Carbondale, IL ESPN+
Valparaiso Crusaders vs Indiana State Sycamores Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Hulman Center in Terre Haute, IN ESPN+
Missouri State Bears vs Indiana State Sycamores Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Hulman Center in Terre Haute, IN ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs Bradley Braves Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:00 PM EST Carver Arena in Peoria, IL ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs Valparaiso Crusaders Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Athletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs Evansville Purple Aces Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ford Center in Evansville, IN ESPN+
Illinois State Redbirds vs Indiana State Sycamores Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Hulman Center in Terre Haute, IN ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs Missouri State Bears Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST JQH Arena in Springfield, MO ESPN+
Southern Illinois Salukis vs Indiana State Sycamores Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Hulman Center in Terre Haute, IN ESPN+
UNI Panthers vs Indiana State Sycamores Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Hulman Center in Terre Haute, IN ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs Illinois State Redbirds Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Redbird Arena in Normal, IL ESPN+