Jackson State Tigers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Jackson State Tigers vs Illinois Fighting Illini Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8:30 PM ESTState Farm Center in Champaign, IL BTN
Jackson State Tigers vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM ESTThomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs California Baptist Lancers Wednesday, November 17, 2021 10:00 PM ESTCBU Events Center in Riverside, CA ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Marshall Thundering Herd Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Indiana Hoosiers Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM ESTSimon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCajundome in Lafayette, LA ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Marquette Golden Eagles Wednesday, December 1, 2021 9:00 PM ESTFiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI CBSSN
Jackson State Tigers vs Marquette Golden Eagles Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Iowa State Cyclones Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJames H. Hilton Coliseum in Ames, IA ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs UNI Panthers Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMcLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWilliam R. Johnson Coliseum in Nacogdoches, TX ESPN+
Alcorn State Braves vs Jackson State Tigers Monday, January 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTLee E. Williams Athletic and Assembly Center in Jackson, MS ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Alabama State Hornets Saturday, January 8, 2022 5:30 PM ESTDunn-Oliver Acadome in Montgomery, AL ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Alabama A&M Bulldogs Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:30 PM ESTT.M. Elmore Gymnasium in Normal, AL ESPN+
Prairie View A&M Panthers vs Jackson State Tigers Saturday, January 15, 2022 3:00 PM ESTLee E. Williams Athletic and Assembly Center in Jackson, MS ESPN+
Texas Southern Tigers vs Jackson State Tigers Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:30 PM ESTLee E. Williams Athletic and Assembly Center in Jackson, MS ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMoore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) in Daytona Beach, FL ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Florida A&M Rattlers Monday, January 24, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAl Lawson Center in Tallahassee, FL ESPN+
Southern Jaguars vs Jackson State Tigers Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:30 PM ESTLee E. Williams Athletic and Assembly Center in Jackson, MS ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs MVSU Delta Devils Saturday, February 5, 2022 5:30 PM ESTRobert W. Harrison HPER Complex in Itta Bena, MS ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Monday, February 7, 2022 7:00 PM ESTH. O. Clemmons Arena in Pine Bluff, AR ESPN+
Florida A&M Rattlers vs Jackson State Tigers Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTLee E. Williams Athletic and Assembly Center in Jackson, MS ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs Jackson State Tigers Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:30 PM ESTLee E. Williams Athletic and Assembly Center in Jackson, MS ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Alcorn State Braves Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDavey L. Whitney Complex in Lorman, MS ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Texas Southern Tigers Sunday, February 27, 2022 8:00 PM ESTH&PE Arena in Houston, TX ESPN+
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Jackson State Tigers Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTLee E. Williams Athletic and Assembly Center in Jackson, MS ESPN+