James Madison Dukes Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Old Dominion Monarchs vs James Madison Dukes Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs James Madison Dukes Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+
Kent State Golden Flashes vs James Madison Dukes Monday, November 22, 2021 12:00 PM EST Moe Kent Family Field House in Naples, FL ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs Florida Atlantic Owls Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST FAU Arena in Boca Raton, FL ESPN+
Virginia Cavaliers vs James Madison Dukes Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs James Madison Dukes Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs Morgan State Bears Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Hill Field House in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs Penn Quakers Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST The Palestra in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs Delaware Blue Hens Monday, January 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bob Carpenter Center in Newark, DE ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs Drexel Dragons Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Daskalakis Athletic Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Hofstra Pride vs James Madison Dukes Sunday, January 9, 2022 4:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+
Northeastern Huskies vs James Madison Dukes Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs William & Mary Tribe Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Kaplan Arena in Williamsburg, VA ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs Elon Phoenix Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Schar Center in Elon, NC ESPN+
UNC Wilmington Seahawks vs James Madison Dukes Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+
Charleston Cougars vs James Madison Dukes Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs James Madison Dukes Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs Northeastern Huskies Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs Hofstra Pride Saturday, February 5, 2022 2:00 PM EST David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition Complex in Hempstead, NY ESPN+
William & Mary Tribe vs James Madison Dukes Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs UNC Wilmington Seahawks Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Trask Coliseum in Wilmington, NC ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs James Madison Dukes Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+