Kansas State Wildcats Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Florida A&M Rattlers vs Kansas State Wildcats Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS ESPN+
Omaha Mavericks vs Kansas State Wildcats Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS ESPN+
Arkansas Razorbacks vs Kansas State Wildcats Tuesday, November 23, 2021 9:00 PM EST T-Mobile Center in Kansas City, MO ESPN News
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs Kansas State Wildcats Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS ESPN+
Albany Great Danes vs Kansas State Wildcats Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS ESPN+
Kansas State Wildcats vs Wichita State Shockers Sunday, December 5, 2021 6:00 PM EST Intrust Bank Arena in Wichita, KS ESPNU
Marquette Golden Eagles vs Kansas State Wildcats Thursday, December 9, 2021 9:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Kansas State Wildcats Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS ESPN+
Kansas State Wildcats vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Sunday, December 19, 2021 6:00 PM EST Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE BTN
McNeese State Cowboys vs Kansas State Wildcats Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS ESPN+
Morgan State Bears vs Kansas State Wildcats Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS ESPN+
Texas Longhorns vs Kansas State Wildcats Wednesday, January 5, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS BIG12|ESPN+
Kansas State Wildcats vs West Virginia Mountaineers Saturday, January 8, 2022 2:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV BIG12|ESPN+
TCU Horned Frogs vs Kansas State Wildcats Thursday, January 13, 2022 9:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS ESPNU
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs Kansas State Wildcats Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS ESPNU
Kansas State Wildcats vs Texas Longhorns Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX ESPN+
Kansas Jayhawks vs Kansas State Wildcats Saturday, January 22, 2022 4:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS BIG12|ESPN+
Kansas State Wildcats vs Baylor Bears Wednesday, January 26, 2022 8:00 PM EST Ferrell Center in Waco, TX BIG12|ESPN+
Kansas State Wildcats vs TCU Horned Frogs Sunday, February 6, 2022 8:00 PM EST Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena in Fort Worth, TX ESPN+
Baylor Bears vs Kansas State Wildcats Thursday, February 10, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS BIG12|ESPN+
Kansas State Wildcats vs Iowa State Cyclones Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST James H. Hilton Coliseum in Ames, IA ESPNU
West Virginia Mountaineers vs Kansas State Wildcats Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS ESPN2
Kansas State Wildcats vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Saturday, February 19, 2022 2:00 PM EST Gallagher-Iba Arena in Stillwater, OK ESPN+
Kansas State Wildcats vs Kansas Jayhawks Wednesday, February 23, 2022 9:00 PM EST Allen Fieldhouse in Lawrence, KS ESPN+
Iowa State Cyclones vs Kansas State Wildcats Saturday, February 26, 2022 2:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS ESPNU