Kennesaw State Owls Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Kennesaw State Owls vs Iowa State Cyclones Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:00 PM EST James H. Hilton Coliseum in Ames, IA ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Creighton Bluejays Friday, November 12, 2021 8:30 PM EST CHI Health Center Omaha in Omaha, NE FS1
Belmont Bruins vs Kennesaw State Owls Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST KSU Convocation Center in Kennesaw, GA ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs Kennesaw State Owls Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST KSU Convocation Center in Kennesaw, GA ESPN+
Mercer Bears vs Kennesaw State Owls Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST KSU Convocation Center in Kennesaw, GA ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Wofford Terriers Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM EST Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Samford Bulldogs Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Pete Hanna Center in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE ESPNU
Jacksonville Dolphins vs Kennesaw State Owls Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST KSU Convocation Center in Kennesaw, GA ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Liberty Flames Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Liberty Arena in Lynchburg, VA ESPN+
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs Kennesaw State Owls Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST KSU Convocation Center in Kennesaw, GA ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Stetson Hatters Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Edmunds Center in Deland, FL ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs North Florida Ospreys Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNF Arena in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Lipscomb Bisons Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Allen Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Jacksonville State Gamecocks vs Kennesaw State Owls Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST KSU Convocation Center in Kennesaw, GA ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Bellarmine Knights Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Central Arkansas Bears vs Kennesaw State Owls Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST KSU Convocation Center in Kennesaw, GA ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Kennesaw State Owls Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST KSU Convocation Center in Kennesaw, GA ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Jacksonville Dolphins Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Swisher Gymnasium in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs Kennesaw State Owls Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST KSU Convocation Center in Kennesaw, GA ESPN+
Liberty Flames vs Kennesaw State Owls Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST KSU Convocation Center in Kennesaw, GA ESPN+