Kentucky Wildcats Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Kentucky Wildcats vs Duke Blue Devils Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY ESPN
Robert Morris Colonials vs Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY SEC Network
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Kentucky Wildcats Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY SEC Network
Ohio Bobcats vs Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY SEC Network
Albany Great Danes vs Kentucky Wildcats Monday, November 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY SEC Network
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Kentucky Wildcats Monday, November 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY ESPN+
Southern Jaguars vs Kentucky Wildcats Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY SEC Network
Kentucky Wildcats vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, December 11, 2021 5:15 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ESPN
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
Louisville Cardinals vs Kentucky Wildcats Wednesday, December 22, 2021 6:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY ESPN
Missouri Tigers vs Kentucky Wildcats Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY SEC Network
Kentucky Wildcats vs LSU Tigers Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN
Georgia Bulldogs vs Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, January 8, 2022 6:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY SEC Network
Kentucky Wildcats vs Vanderbilt Commodores Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Tennessee Volunteers vs Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY ESPN
Kentucky Wildcats vs Texas A&M Aggies Thursday, January 20, 2022 8:30 PM EST Reed Arena in College Station, TX SEC Network
Kentucky Wildcats vs Auburn Tigers Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL ESPN+
Mississippi State Bulldogs vs Kentucky Wildcats Wednesday, January 26, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY ESPN
Kentucky Wildcats vs Alabama Crimson Tide Sunday, February 6, 2022 8:00 PM EST Coleman Coliseum in Tuscaloosa, AL ESPN+
Florida Gators vs Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, February 12, 2022 4:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY ESPN+
Kentucky Wildcats vs Tennessee Volunteers Wednesday, February 16, 2022 9:00 PM EST Thompson-Boling Arena in Knoxville, TN ESPN+
Alabama Crimson Tide vs Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY ESPN+
LSU Tigers vs Kentucky Wildcats Thursday, February 24, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY ESPN+
Kentucky Wildcats vs Arkansas Razorbacks Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bud Walton Arena in Fayetteville, AR ESPN+
Ole Miss Rebels vs Kentucky Wildcats Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY ESPN+