LA Galaxy TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

Nearly all of LA Galaxy matchups this year will be televised on Apple TV. If you are outside of the local area, you can sign into fuboTV or MLS Season Pass to enjoy all LA Galaxy fixtures this season. The LA Galaxy vs Los Angeles FC tilt begins the MLS regular season at Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA at 9:30 PM EST on Apple TV. The regular season will finalize on Saturday, October 21, 2023 on Apple TV with the LA Galaxy vs FC Dallas contest. That fixture is scheduled to start at 9:00 PM EST at Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA.

2023 LA Galaxy TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
LA Galaxy vs Los Angeles FC Saturday, February 25, 2023 9:30 PM EST Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA Apple TV
FC Dallas vs LA Galaxy Saturday, March 4, 2023 8:30 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX fuboTV
Sporting KC vs LA Galaxy Saturday, March 11, 2023 8:30 PM EST Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS fuboTV
LA Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC Saturday, March 18, 2023 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA Apple TV
Portland Timbers vs LA Galaxy Saturday, March 25, 2023 4:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Season Pass
LA Galaxy vs Seattle Sounders FC Saturday, April 1, 2023 7:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA fuboTV
Houston Dynamo vs LA Galaxy Saturday, April 8, 2023 8:30 PM EST Shell Energy Stadium in Houston, TX fuboTV
LA Galaxy vs Los Angeles FC Sunday, April 16, 2023 4:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Season Pass
LA Galaxy vs Austin FC Saturday, April 22, 2023 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Season Pass
Orlando City SC vs LA Galaxy Saturday, April 29, 2023 7:30 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Season Pass
LA Galaxy vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, May 6, 2023 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA fuboTV
LA Galaxy vs San Jose Earthquakes Sunday, May 14, 2023 9:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA fuboTV
Columbus Crew vs LA Galaxy Wednesday, May 17, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Season Pass
D.C. United vs LA Galaxy Saturday, May 20, 2023 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. Apple TV
LA Galaxy vs Charlotte FC Saturday, May 27, 2023 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA fuboTV
Real Salt Lake vs LA Galaxy Wednesday, May 31, 2023 9:30 PM EST America First Field in Sandy, UT Apple TV
St. Louis City SC vs LA Galaxy Sunday, June 11, 2023 1:00 PM EST CITYPARK in St. Louis, MO fuboTV
LA Galaxy vs Sporting KC Wednesday, June 21, 2023 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Season Pass
Colorado Rapids vs LA Galaxy Saturday, June 24, 2023 9:30 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Apple TV
San Jose Earthquakes vs LA Galaxy Saturday, July 1, 2023 10:30 PM EST Stanford Stadium in Stanford, CA Apple TV
LA Galaxy vs St. Louis City SC Tuesday, July 4, 2023 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA fuboTV
LA Galaxy vs Philadelphia Union Saturday, July 8, 2023 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA Apple TV
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs LA Galaxy Saturday, July 15, 2023 10:30 PM EST BC Place in Vancouver, BC MLS Season Pass
LA Galaxy vs Real Salt Lake Sunday, August 20, 2023 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA fuboTV
LA Galaxy vs Chicago Fire Saturday, August 26, 2023 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA Apple TV
San Jose Earthquakes vs LA Galaxy Wednesday, August 30, 2023 10:30 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA fuboTV
LA Galaxy vs Houston Dynamo Saturday, September 2, 2023 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Season Pass
Los Angeles FC vs LA Galaxy Saturday, September 16, 2023 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA fuboTV
LA Galaxy vs Minnesota United FC Wednesday, September 20, 2023 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA Apple TV
Austin FC vs LA Galaxy Sunday, September 24, 2023 9:30 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Apple TV
Seattle Sounders FC vs LA Galaxy Wednesday, October 4, 2023 10:30 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA MLS Season Pass
Minnesota United FC vs LA Galaxy Saturday, October 7, 2023 8:30 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Season Pass
LA Galaxy vs FC Dallas Saturday, October 21, 2023 9:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA fuboTV