LA Galaxy TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all LA Galaxy games for the 2021-22 MLS season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Inter Miami CF vs LA Galaxy Sunday, April 18, 2021 3:00 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL ABC
LA Galaxy vs New York Red Bulls Sunday, April 25, 2021 5:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA FS1
Seattle Sounders FC vs LA Galaxy Sunday, May 2, 2021 9:00 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Los Angeles FC Saturday, May 8, 2021 8:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Austin FC Saturday, May 15, 2021 3:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs LA Galaxy Saturday, May 22, 2021 3:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR ABC
LA Galaxy vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, May 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Seattle Sounders FC Saturday, June 19, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs LA Galaxy Wednesday, June 23, 2021 10:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs LA Galaxy Saturday, June 26, 2021 10:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Sporting KC Sunday, July 4, 2021 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs FC Dallas Wednesday, July 7, 2021 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs LA Galaxy Saturday, July 17, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs LA Galaxy Wednesday, July 21, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Dallas vs LA Galaxy Saturday, July 24, 2021 8:30 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Portland Timbers Friday, July 30, 2021 10:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA ESPN
LA Galaxy vs Real Salt Lake Wednesday, August 4, 2021 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC Sunday, August 8, 2021 8:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs LA Galaxy Saturday, August 14, 2021 6:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Colorado Rapids Tuesday, August 17, 2021 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs San Jose Earthquakes Friday, August 20, 2021 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA ESPN2
Los Angeles FC vs LA Galaxy Saturday, August 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs LA Galaxy Saturday, September 11, 2021 3:30 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO ESPN
LA Galaxy vs Houston Dynamo Wednesday, September 15, 2021 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA Spectrum SN
Minnesota United FC vs LA Galaxy Saturday, September 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports North+
Austin FC vs LA Galaxy Sunday, September 26, 2021 9:30 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX ESPN2
Real Salt Lake vs LA Galaxy Wednesday, September 29, 2021 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Los Angeles FC Sunday, October 3, 2021 8:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Portland Timbers Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Houston Dynamo vs LA Galaxy Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:30 PM EST BBVA Stadium in Houston, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs FC Dallas Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Sporting KC vs LA Galaxy Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:30 PM EST Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Seattle Sounders FC vs LA Galaxy Monday, November 1, 2021 10:00 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Minnesota United FC Sunday, November 7, 2021 6:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN