Lafayette Leopards Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Lafayette Leopards vs Syracuse Orange Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCarrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ESPN+
Cornell Big Red vs Lafayette Leopards Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM ESTKirby Sports Center in Easton, PA ESPN+
Lafayette Leopards vs Penn Quakers Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM ESTThe Palestra in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Lafayette Leopards vs Duke Blue Devils Saturday, November 20, 2021 8:00 PM ESTCameron Indoor Stadium in Durham, NC ACC Network
Lafayette Leopards vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Monday, November 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTRutgers Athletic Center in Piscataway, NJ ESPN+
Lafayette Leopards vs Columbia Lions Monday, November 29, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFrancis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs Lafayette Leopards Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM ESTKirby Sports Center in Easton, PA ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs Lafayette Leopards Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM ESTKirby Sports Center in Easton, PA ESPN+
Lafayette Leopards vs Delaware Blue Hens Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM ESTBob Carpenter Center in Newark, DE ESPN+
Princeton Tigers vs Lafayette Leopards Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM ESTKirby Sports Center in Easton, PA ESPN+
Lafayette Leopards vs Holy Cross Crusaders Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTHart Center in Worcester, MA ESPN+
Navy Midshipmen vs Lafayette Leopards Monday, January 10, 2022 7:00 PM ESTKirby Sports Center in Easton, PA ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Lafayette Leopards Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTKirby Sports Center in Easton, PA ESPN+
Lafayette Leopards vs Colgate Raiders Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCotterell Court in Hamilton, NY ESPN+
Lafayette Leopards vs Navy Midshipmen Monday, February 7, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAlumni Hall (Navy) in Annapolis, MD ESPN+
Lafayette Leopards vs Lehigh Mountain Hawks Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStabler Arena in Bethlehem, PA ESPN+
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Lafayette Leopards Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTKirby Sports Center in Easton, PA ESPN+