Lamar Cardinals Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Lamar Cardinals vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Monday, November 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs Lamar Cardinals Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Montagne Center in Beaumont, TX ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Reed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs UTSA Roadrunners Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST UTSA Convocation Center in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST United Supermarkets Arena in Lubbock, TX ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs Mississippi State Bulldogs Friday, December 3, 2021 8:00 PM EST Humphrey Coliseum in Starkville, MS ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs UT Arlington Mavericks Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs Texas State Bobcats Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Strahan Arena at the University Events Center in San Marcos, TX ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs TAMU Islanders Saturday, December 18, 2021 1:00 PM EST American Bank Center in Corpus Christi, TX ESPN+
UL Monroe Warhawks vs Lamar Cardinals Monday, December 20, 2021 7:00 PM EST Montagne Center in Beaumont, TX ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs Sam Houston State Bearkats Friday, December 31, 2021 7:30 PM EST Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum in Huntsville, TX ESPN+
New Mexico State Aggies vs Lamar Cardinals Friday, January 7, 2022 8:00 PM EST Montagne Center in Beaumont, TX ESPN+
Grand Canyon Antelopes vs Lamar Cardinals Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Montagne Center in Beaumont, TX ESPN+
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs Lamar Cardinals Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Montagne Center in Beaumont, TX ESPN+
Chicago State Cougars vs Lamar Cardinals Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Montagne Center in Beaumont, TX ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs Dixie State Trailblazers Friday, January 21, 2022 9:00 PM EST Burns Arena in St. George, UT ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs Utah Valley Wolverines Saturday, January 22, 2022 4:00 PM EST UCCU Center in Orem, UT ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs Seattle Redhawks Saturday, February 12, 2022 4:00 PM EST Redhawk Center in Seattle, WA ESPN+
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks vs Lamar Cardinals Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Montagne Center in Beaumont, TX ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Friday, February 25, 2022 8:00 PM EST Teague Center in Abilene, TX ESPN+
UTRGV Vaqueros vs Lamar Cardinals Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Montagne Center in Beaumont, TX ESPN+