Le Havre TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 23, 2024

The lion’s share of Le Havre fixtures this season can be watched locally on Sling TV. If you aren’t from the local area, you can buy Fanatiz USA or beIN Sports so you can enjoy all Le Havre fixtures this year. The Montpellier vs Le Havre game begins the regular season at Stade de la Mosson in Montpellier, France at 9:00 AM EST on Sling TV. The soccer regular season will be brought to a finish on Saturday, May 18, 2024 on beIN Sports featuring the Le Havre vs Marseille contest. That matchup is scheduled to be shown at 3:00 PM EST at Stade Océane in Le Havre, France.

2023-24 Le Havre TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Montpellier vs Le Havre Sunday, August 13, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Mosson in Montpellier, France Sling TV
Le Havre vs Brest Sunday, August 20, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France Sling TV
Rennes vs Le Havre Sunday, August 27, 2023 9:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA
Le Havre vs Lorient Sunday, September 3, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France Fanatiz USA
Lyon vs Le Havre Sunday, September 17, 2023 3:00 PM EST Groupama Stadium in Décines-Charpieu, France beIN Sports
Le Havre vs Clermont Foot Sunday, September 24, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France beIN Sports
Le Havre vs Lille Sunday, October 1, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France Sling TV
Marseille vs Le Havre Sunday, October 8, 2023 7:00 AM EST Orange Vélodrome in Marseille, France Sling TV
Le Havre vs Lens Sunday, October 22, 2023 7:00 AM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France beIN Sports
Metz vs Le Havre Sunday, October 29, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France beIN Sports
Toulouse vs Le Havre Sunday, November 5, 2023 11:05 AM EST Stadium de Toulouse in Toulouse, France beIN Sports
Le Havre vs Monaco Sunday, November 12, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France Fanatiz USA
Nantes vs Le Havre Sunday, November 26, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France beIN Sports
Le Havre vs PSG Sunday, December 3, 2023 11:05 AM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France beIN Sports
Strasbourg vs Le Havre Sunday, December 10, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA
Le Havre vs Nice Sunday, December 17, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France Sling TV
Reims vs Le Havre Wednesday, December 20, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA
Le Havre vs Lyon Saturday, January 13, 2024 9:00 AM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France Sling TV
Lorient vs Le Havre Sunday, January 28, 2024 11:05 AM EST Stade du Moustoir in Lorient, France Fanatiz USA
Monaco vs Le Havre Sunday, February 4, 2024 9:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA
Le Havre vs Rennes Sunday, February 11, 2024 3:00 PM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France Sling TV
Lille vs Le Havre Sunday, February 18, 2024 11:05 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA
Le Havre vs Reims Sunday, February 25, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France Sling TV
Brest vs Le Havre Sunday, March 3, 2024 3:00 PM EST Stade Francis-Le Blé in Brest, France Sling TV
Le Havre vs Toulouse Sunday, March 10, 2024 3:00 PM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France beIN Sports
Clermont Foot vs Le Havre Sunday, March 17, 2024 11:05 AM EST Gabriel Montpied Stadium in Clermont-Ferrand, France Sling TV
Le Havre vs Montpellier Sunday, March 31, 2024 9:00 AM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France Fanatiz USA
Lens vs Le Havre Sunday, April 7, 2024 9:00 AM EST Stade Bollaert-Delelis in Lens, France Sling TV
Le Havre vs Nantes Sunday, April 14, 2024 3:00 PM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France Fanatiz USA
Le Havre vs Metz Sunday, April 21, 2024 7:00 AM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France Sling TV
PSG vs Le Havre Sunday, April 28, 2024 2:45 PM EST Parc des Princes in Paris, France Sling TV
Le Havre vs Strasbourg Friday, May 3, 2024 3:00 PM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France Sling TV
Nice vs Le Havre Saturday, May 11, 2024 3:00 PM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Fanatiz USA
Le Havre vs Marseille Saturday, May 18, 2024 3:00 PM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France beIN Sports