Lehigh Mountain Hawks Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rutgers Athletic Center in Piscataway, NJ ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs Lehigh Mountain Hawks Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stabler Arena in Bethlehem, PA ESPN+
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Monmouth Hawks Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST OceanFirst Bank Center in West Long Branch, NJ ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Lehigh Mountain Hawks Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stabler Arena in Bethlehem, PA ESPN+
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville, VA ACC Network
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Lehigh Mountain Hawks Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stabler Arena in Bethlehem, PA ESPN+
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Yale Bulldogs Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Yale Bulldogs Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Syracuse Orange Saturday, December 18, 2021 6:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ACC Network
Albany Great Danes vs Lehigh Mountain Hawks Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stabler Arena in Bethlehem, PA ESPN+
Colgate Raiders vs Lehigh Mountain Hawks Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stabler Arena in Bethlehem, PA ESPN+
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Army Black Knights Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Christl Arena in West Point, NY ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Lehigh Mountain Hawks Monday, January 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stabler Arena in Bethlehem, PA ESPN+
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Bucknell Bison Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Sojka Pavilion in Lewisburg, PA ESPN+
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Navy Midshipmen Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alumni Hall (Navy) in Annapolis, MD ESPN+
Army Black Knights vs Lehigh Mountain Hawks Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stabler Arena in Bethlehem, PA ESPN+
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Colgate Raiders Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cotterell Court in Hamilton, NY ESPN+
Lafayette Leopards vs Lehigh Mountain Hawks Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stabler Arena in Bethlehem, PA ESPN+
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Lafayette Leopards Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Kirby Sports Center in Easton, PA ESPN+