Lipscomb Bisons Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Lipscomb Bisons vs Charleston Cougars Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST TD Arena in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs South Carolina State Bulldogs Saturday, November 13, 2021 6:30 PM EST TD Arena in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs Dayton Flyers Wednesday, November 17, 2021 6:30 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Hooper Eblen Center in Cookeville, TN ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs Belmont Bruins Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Curb Event Center Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Chattanooga Mocs vs Lipscomb Bisons Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM EST Allen Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs Miami Hurricanes Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Watsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ACC Network
Tennessee State Tigers vs Lipscomb Bisons Sunday, December 12, 2021 5:00 PM EST Allen Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs Florida State Seminoles Thursday, December 16, 2021 9:00 PM EST Donald L. Tucker Center in Tallahassee, FL ACC Network
Lipscomb Bisons vs LSU Tigers Thursday, December 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA SEC Network
Alabama A&M Bulldogs vs Lipscomb Bisons Friday, December 31, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allen Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
North Alabama Lions vs Lipscomb Bisons Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Allen Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs Central Arkansas Bears Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Farris Center in Conway, AR ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs Jacksonville State Gamecocks Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pete Mathews Coliseum in Jacksonville, AL ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs Lipscomb Bisons Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Allen Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Lipscomb Bisons Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Allen Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs Jacksonville Dolphins Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Swisher Gymnasium in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs Lipscomb Bisons Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Allen Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs Lipscomb Bisons Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Allen Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs Liberty Flames Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Liberty Arena in Lynchburg, VA ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs Lipscomb Bisons Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Allen Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs North Alabama Lions Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Flowers Hall in Florence, AL ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs Bellarmine Knights Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Central Arkansas Bears vs Lipscomb Bisons Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Allen Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+