LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Utah Utes Monday, November 7, 2022 11:00 PM EST Jon M. Huntsman Center in Salt Lake City, UT Hulu Live TV
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Marquette Golden Eagles Thursday, November 17, 2022 8:30 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI FS2
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs South Dakota Coyotes Tuesday, November 22, 2022 2:30 PM EST Suncoast Credit Union Arena in Fort Myers, FL Hulu Live TV
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs St. John’s Red Storm Tuesday, November 29, 2022 6:30 PM EST Carnesecca Arena in Queens, NY Hulu Live TV
Towson Tigers vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Friday, December 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY Hulu Live TV
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Monday, December 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY Hulu Live TV
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs UConn Huskies Saturday, December 10, 2022 12:00 PM EST Gampel Pavilion in Storrs, CT Hulu Live TV
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Albany Great Danes Wednesday, December 14, 2022 7:00 PM EST SEFCU Arena in Albany, NY Hulu Live TV
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs James Madison Dukes Sunday, December 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA Hulu Live TV

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs San Francisco Dons Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:00 PM EST War Memorial at the Sobrato Center in San Francisco, CA ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Connecticut Huskies Wednesday, November 17, 2021 6:30 PM EST Gampel Pavilion in Storrs, CT FS2
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Yanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Delaware Blue Hens Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bob Carpenter Center in Newark, DE ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Towson Tigers Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST SECU Arena in Towson, MD ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Fordham Rams Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Army Black Knights vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Sacred Heart Pioneers Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST William H. Pitt Center in Fairfield, CT ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pope Physical Education Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST William H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Wagner Seahawks Saturday, February 5, 2022 1:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Knott Arena in Emmitsburg, MD ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+