Los Angeles FC TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Los Angeles FC games for the 2021-22 MLS season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Los Angeles FC vs Seattle Sounders FC Saturday, April 24, 2021 6:00 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Houston Dynamo vs Los Angeles FC Saturday, May 1, 2021 3:30 PM EST BBVA Stadium in Houston, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Los Angeles FC Saturday, May 8, 2021 8:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Seattle Sounders FC vs Los Angeles FC Sunday, May 16, 2021 9:30 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, May 22, 2021 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs New York City FC Saturday, May 29, 2021 5:00 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Houston Dynamo Saturday, June 19, 2021 11:00 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs FC Dallas Wednesday, June 23, 2021 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Sporting KC vs Los Angeles FC Saturday, June 26, 2021 5:30 PM EST Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS ESPN
Real Salt Lake vs Los Angeles FC Saturday, July 3, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Los Angeles FC Wednesday, July 7, 2021 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, July 17, 2021 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs Los Angeles FC Wednesday, July 21, 2021 10:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC Saturday, July 24, 2021 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Minnesota United FC Wednesday, July 28, 2021 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Sporting KC Wednesday, August 4, 2021 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Los Angeles FC Sunday, August 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Los Angeles FC Sunday, August 15, 2021 4:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs Los Angeles FC Saturday, August 21, 2021 10:00 PM EST BC Place in Vancouver, BC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs LA Galaxy Saturday, August 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Sporting KC Friday, September 3, 2021 10:00 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Real Salt Lake Sunday, September 12, 2021 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Los Angeles FC Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Bally Sports SoCal
Portland Timbers vs Los Angeles FC Sunday, September 19, 2021 7:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR FS1
San Jose Earthquakes vs Los Angeles FC Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Portland Timbers Wednesday, September 29, 2021 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Los Angeles FC Sunday, October 3, 2021 8:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Dallas vs Los Angeles FC Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:00 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Los Angeles FC Saturday, October 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Seattle Sounders FC Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC Tuesday, November 2, 2021 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Los Angeles FC Sunday, November 7, 2021 6:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN