Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Reed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Indiana Hoosiers Monday, November 22, 2021 7:30 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN BTN
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Marshall Thundering Herd Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Cam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Cajundome in Lafayette, LA ESPN+
New Orleans Privateers vs Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Friday, December 3, 2021 7:00 PM EST Cajundome in Lafayette, LA ESPN+
McNeese State Cowboys vs Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Cajundome in Lafayette, LA ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Thomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Houston Cougars Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Fertitta Center in Houston, TX ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Appalachian State Mountaineers Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Holmes Convocation Center in Boone, NC ESPN+
Arkansas State Red Wolves vs Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cajundome in Lafayette, LA ESPN+
Little Rock Trojans vs Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cajundome in Lafayette, LA ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs UT Arlington Mavericks Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Texas State Bobcats Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Strahan Arena at the University Events Center in San Marcos, TX ESPN+
South Alabama Jaguars vs Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cajundome in Lafayette, LA ESPN+
Troy Trojans vs Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cajundome in Lafayette, LA ESPN+
Georgia State Panthers vs Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cajundome in Lafayette, LA ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Little Rock Trojans Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Jack Stephens Center in Little Rock, AR ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Arkansas State Red Wolves Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST First National Bank Arena in Jonesboro, AR ESPN+
UT Arlington Mavericks vs Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cajundome in Lafayette, LA ESPN+
UL Monroe Warhawks vs Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cajundome in Lafayette, LA ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Georgia Southern Eagles Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse in Statesboro, GA ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Georgia State Panthers Saturday, February 26, 2022 2:00 PM EST GSU Sports Arena in Atlanta, GA ESPN+