Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs Alabama Crimson Tide Wednesday, November 10, 2021 9:00 PM EST Coleman Coliseum in Tuscaloosa, AL SEC Network
Jackson State Tigers vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM EST Thomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs Northwestern State Demons Saturday, November 20, 2021 8:30 PM EST Prather Coliseum in Natchitoches, LA ESPN+
UL Monroe Warhawks vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Thomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, November 27, 2021 2:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ESPN+
Texas Southern Tigers vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Thomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Thomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
LSU Tigers vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Brookshire Grocery Arena in Bossier City, LA ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Thomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs UTEP Miners Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs UTSA Roadrunners Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST UTSA Convocation Center in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Thomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Sunday, January 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST Reed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Thomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
Rice Owls vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Thomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs Florida Atlantic Owls Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST FAU Arena in Boca Raton, FL ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs FIU Panthers Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ocean Bank Convocation Center in Miami, FL ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Thomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
UTSA Roadrunners vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Thomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs Rice Owls Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Tudor Fieldhouse in Houston, TX ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs North Texas Mean Green Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
Old Dominion Monarchs vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Thomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+