Loyola Marymount Lions Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Chattanooga Mocs vs Loyola Marymount Lions Wednesday, November 10, 2021 10:00 PM EST Gersten Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs Florida State Seminoles Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST UNF Arena in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
Prairie View A&M Panthers vs Loyola Marymount Lions Sunday, November 28, 2021 8:00 PM EST Gersten Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+
Grand Canyon Antelopes vs Loyola Marymount Lions Tuesday, November 30, 2021 10:00 PM EST Gersten Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane Wednesday, December 8, 2021 9:00 PM EST Donald W. Reynolds Center in Tulsa, OK ESPNU
New Mexico State Aggies vs Loyola Marymount Lions Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Gersten Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs Nevada Wolf Pack Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Lawlor Events Center in Reno, NV ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs Bellarmine Knights Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs Loyola Marymount Lions Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Gersten Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs Pacific Tigers Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs San Francisco Dons Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST War Memorial at the Sobrato Center in San Francisco, CA ESPN+
Pepperdine Waves vs Loyola Marymount Lions Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Gersten Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+
St. Mary’s Gaels vs Loyola Marymount Lions Sunday, January 23, 2022 10:00 PM EST Gersten Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA ESPNU
Loyola Marymount Lions vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs Santa Clara Broncos Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs St. Mary’s Gaels Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs Portland Pilots Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chiles Center in Portland, OR ESPN+
Santa Clara Broncos vs Loyola Marymount Lions Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Gersten Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs BYU Cougars Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs Loyola Marymount Lions Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Gersten Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+