LSU Tigers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
UL Monroe Warhawks vs LSU Tigers Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:00 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs LSU Tigers Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
Liberty Flames vs LSU Tigers Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA ESPNU
McNeese State Cowboys vs LSU Tigers Thursday, November 18, 2021 6:30 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
Belmont Bruins vs LSU Tigers Monday, November 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
Penn State Nittany Lions vs LSU Tigers Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Raider Arena in Destin, FL ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs LSU Tigers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
LSU Tigers vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, December 11, 2021 6:00 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA ESPN+
Northwestern State Demons vs LSU Tigers Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA SEC Network
LSU Tigers vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Brookshire Grocery Arena in Bossier City, LA ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs LSU Tigers Thursday, December 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA SEC Network
LSU Tigers vs Auburn Tigers Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL ESPNU
Kentucky Wildcats vs LSU Tigers Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN
Tennessee Volunteers vs LSU Tigers Saturday, January 8, 2022 6:00 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
LSU Tigers vs Florida Gators Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O’Connell Center in Gainesville, FL ESPN+
Arkansas Razorbacks vs LSU Tigers Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
LSU Tigers vs Alabama Crimson Tide Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Coleman Coliseum in Tuscaloosa, AL ESPN2
LSU Tigers vs Tennessee Volunteers Saturday, January 22, 2022 6:00 PM EST Thompson-Boling Arena in Knoxville, TN ESPN
Texas A&M Aggies vs LSU Tigers Thursday, January 27, 2022 9:00 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA SEC Network
Ole Miss Rebels vs LSU Tigers Wednesday, February 2, 2022 9:00 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA SEC Network
LSU Tigers vs Vanderbilt Commodores Saturday, February 5, 2022 6:00 PM EST Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) in Nashville, TN SEC Network
Mississippi State Bulldogs vs LSU Tigers Sunday, February 13, 2022 8:00 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
LSU Tigers vs South Carolina Gamecocks Saturday, February 19, 2022 3:30 PM EST Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC SEC Network
LSU Tigers vs Kentucky Wildcats Thursday, February 24, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY ESPN+
Missouri Tigers vs LSU Tigers Sunday, February 27, 2022 8:30 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA SEC Network
LSU Tigers vs Arkansas Razorbacks Thursday, March 3, 2022 9:00 PM EST Bud Walton Arena in Fayetteville, AR ESPN+