Manchester City TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Manchester City games for the 2021-22 EPL season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Tottenham vs Manchester City Sunday, August 15, 2021 11:30 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Norwich City Saturday, August 21, 2021 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Arsenal Saturday, August 28, 2021 7:30 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Leicester City vs Manchester City Saturday, September 11, 2021 10:00 AM EST King Power Stadium in Leicester, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Southampton Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England USA Network
Chelsea vs Manchester City Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBCSN
Liverpool vs Manchester City Sunday, October 3, 2021 11:30 AM EST Anfield in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Burnley Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England NBCSN
Brighton vs Manchester City Saturday, October 23, 2021 12:30 PM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBCSN
Manchester City vs Crystal Palace Saturday, October 30, 2021 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Manchester United vs Manchester City Saturday, November 6, 2021 8:30 AM EST Old Trafford in Manchester, England USA Network
Manchester City vs Everton Sunday, November 21, 2021 9:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Manchester City vs West Ham United Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Aston Villa vs Manchester City Tuesday, November 30, 2021 2:45 PM EST Villa Park in Birmingham, England NBCSN
Watford vs Manchester City Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England USA Network
Manchester City vs Wolverhampton Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Manchester City vs Leeds United Wednesday, December 15, 2021 3:00 PM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England USA Network
Newcastle United vs Manchester City Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:00 AM EST St. James’ Park in Tyne, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Leicester City Sunday, December 26, 2021 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England NBC
Brentford vs Manchester City Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST Brentford Community Stadium in London, England NBC
Arsenal vs Manchester City Saturday, January 1, 2022 10:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Manchester City vs Chelsea Saturday, January 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Southampton vs Manchester City Saturday, January 22, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Brentford Wednesday, February 9, 2022 3:00 PM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England NBC
Norwich City vs Manchester City Saturday, February 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST Carrow Road in Norfolk, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Tottenham Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Everton vs Manchester City Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Manchester United Saturday, March 5, 2022 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Crystal Palace vs Manchester City Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST Selhurst Park in London, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Brighton Saturday, March 19, 2022 11:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England NBCSN
Burnley vs Manchester City Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:00 AM EST Turf Moor in Lancashire, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Liverpool Saturday, April 9, 2022 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Wolverhampton vs Manchester City Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Watford Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Leeds United vs Manchester City Saturday, April 30, 2022 10:00 AM EST Elland Road in Leeds, England USA Network
Manchester City vs Newcastle United Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England NBCSN
West Ham United vs Manchester City Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST London Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Manchester City vs Aston Villa Sunday, May 22, 2022 11:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England NBCSN