Marist Red Foxes Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Marist Red Foxes vs Columbia Lions Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFrancis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Princeton Tigers Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Army Black Knights Saturday, November 27, 2021 1:00 PM ESTChristl Arena in West Point, NY ESPN+
Iona Gaels vs Marist Red Foxes Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMcCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Rider Broncs Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM ESTAlumni Gymnasium (Rider) in Lawrenceville, NJ ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Binghamton Bearcats Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM ESTEvents Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
Navy Midshipmen vs Marist Red Foxes Sunday, December 12, 2021 2:00 PM ESTMcCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs Marist Red Foxes Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMcCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Marist Red Foxes Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00 PM ESTMcCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Fairfield Stags Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWebster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, CT ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Marist Red Foxes Sunday, January 9, 2022 2:00 PM ESTMcCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
Monmouth Hawks vs Marist Red Foxes Sunday, January 16, 2022 2:00 PM ESTMcCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Iona Gaels Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM ESTHynes Athletics Center in New Rochelle, NY ESPN+
Fairfield Stags vs Marist Red Foxes Sunday, January 23, 2022 2:00 PM ESTMcCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Saturday, January 29, 2022 7:30 PM ESTPeople’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Manhattan Jaspers Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDraddy Gymnasium in Riverdale, NY ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Sunday, February 6, 2022 7:00 PM ESTYanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
Canisius Golden Griffins vs Marist Red Foxes Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMcCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Marist Red Foxes Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMcCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Siena Saints Friday, February 18, 2022 7:00 PM ESTTimes Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Marist Red Foxes Sunday, February 20, 2022 2:00 PM ESTMcCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
Manhattan Jaspers vs Marist Red Foxes Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMcCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Canisius Golden Griffins Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTKoessler Athletic Center in Buffalo, NY ESPN+