Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Wright State Raiders vs Marshall Thundering Herd Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM ESTCam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
Campbell Fighting Camels vs Marshall Thundering Herd Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Marshall Thundering Herd Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Marshall Thundering Herd Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs Indiana Hoosiers Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM ESTSimon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN BTN
Marshall Thundering Herd vs Akron Zips Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJames A. Rhodes Arena in Akron, OH ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMcBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs Ohio Bobcats Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
UNI Panthers vs Marshall Thundering Herd Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs Toledo Rockets Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTSavage Arena in Toledo, OH ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM ESTThomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
Florida Atlantic Owls vs Marshall Thundering Herd Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs Marshall Thundering Herd Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
Rice Owls vs Marshall Thundering Herd Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs FIU Panthers Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM ESTOcean Bank Convocation Center in Miami, FL ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs Florida Atlantic Owls Saturday, January 22, 2022 4:00 PM ESTFAU Arena in Boca Raton, FL ESPN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs Marshall Thundering Herd Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs Old Dominion Monarchs Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTChartway Arena in Norfolk, VA ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs Charlotte 49ers Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDale F. Halton Arena in Charlotte, NC ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs UTEP Miners Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDon Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+
Old Dominion Monarchs vs Marshall Thundering Herd Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
Charlotte 49ers vs Marshall Thundering Herd Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs MTSU Blue Raiders Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMurphy Center in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Marshall Thundering Herd Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+