Metz TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Metz games for the 2021-22 Ligue 1 season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Metz vs Lille Sunday, August 8, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Metz Sunday, August 15, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Reims Sunday, August 22, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Metz Sunday, August 29, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Troyes Sunday, September 12, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Metz Friday, September 17, 2021 3:00 PM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Brest vs Metz Sunday, September 26, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Francis-Le Blé in Brest, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Angers vs Metz Sunday, October 3, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Rennes Sunday, October 17, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lens vs Metz Sunday, October 24, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Bollaert-Delelis in Lens, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Saint-Etienne Saturday, October 30, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Marseille vs Metz Sunday, November 7, 2021 2:45 PM EST Orange Vélodrome in Marseille, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Bordeaux Sunday, November 21, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nice vs Metz Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade de Nice in Nice, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Montpellier Wednesday, December 1, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Metz Sunday, December 5, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Lorient Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lyon vs Metz Wednesday, December 22, 2021 11:00 AM EST Groupama Stadium in Décines-Charpieu, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Strasbourg Sunday, January 9, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Metz Sunday, January 16, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Nice Sunday, January 23, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Troyes vs Metz Sunday, February 6, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de l’Aube in Troyes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Marseille Sunday, February 13, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Metz Sunday, February 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Nantes Sunday, February 27, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Saint-Etienne vs Metz Sunday, March 6, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stade Geoffroy-Guichard in Saint-Étienne, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Lens Sunday, March 13, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Metz Sunday, March 20, 2022 2:45 PM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Monaco Sunday, April 3, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Bordeaux vs Metz Sunday, April 10, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Matmut-Atlantique in Bordeaux, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Clermont Foot Sunday, April 17, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lorient vs Metz Wednesday, April 20, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade du Moustoir in Lorient, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Brest Sunday, April 24, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Montpellier vs Metz Sunday, May 1, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade de la Mosson in Montpellier, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Lyon Sunday, May 8, 2022 7:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Angers Saturday, May 14, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
PSG vs Metz Saturday, May 21, 2022 7:00 AM EST Parc des Princes in Paris, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS