Miami Hurricanes Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Canisius Golden Griffins vs Miami Hurricanes Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:30 PM ESTWatsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ACC Network Extra
UCF Knights vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, November 13, 2021 2:00 PM ESTWatsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ACC Network Extra
Miami Hurricanes vs Florida Atlantic Owls Tuesday, November 16, 2021 6:30 PM ESTFAU Arena in Boca Raton, FL ESPN+
Florida A&M Rattlers vs Miami Hurricanes Monday, November 22, 2021 8:00 PM ESTWatsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ACC Network
Dayton Flyers vs Miami Hurricanes Thursday, November 25, 2021 12:00 PM ESTHP Field House in Orlando, FL ESPN2
Miami Hurricanes vs Penn State Nittany Lions Thursday, December 2, 2021 9:15 PM ESTBryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA ESPNU
Lipscomb Bisons vs Miami Hurricanes Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWatsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ACC Network
Fordham Rams vs Miami Hurricanes Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM ESTBarclays Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs Miami Hurricanes Monday, December 20, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWatsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ESPN+
NC State Wolfpack vs Miami Hurricanes Wednesday, December 29, 2021 8:00 PM ESTWatsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ACC Network
NC State Wolfpack vs Miami Hurricanes Thursday, December 30, 2021 9:00 PM ESTWatsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ESPNU
Syracuse Orange vs Miami Hurricanes Thursday, January 6, 2022 8:00 PM ESTWatsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ACC Network
Miami Hurricanes vs Duke Blue Devils Sunday, January 9, 2022 8:00 PM ESTCameron Indoor Stadium in Durham, NC ACC Network
Miami Hurricanes vs Florida State Seminoles Wednesday, January 12, 2022 8:00 PM ESTDonald L. Tucker Center in Tallahassee, FL ACC Network
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Miami Hurricanes Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWatsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ESPN
Florida State Seminoles vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, January 22, 2022 2:00 PM ESTWatsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ESPN+
Miami Hurricanes vs Virginia Tech Hokies Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCassell Coliseum in Blacksburg, VA ACC Network
Miami Hurricanes vs Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, February 5, 2022 5:00 PM ESTJohn Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville, VA ACC Network
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Miami Hurricanes Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWatsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ACC Network Extra
Miami Hurricanes vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, February 12, 2022 3:00 PM ESTLawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network Extra
Virginia Cavaliers vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, February 19, 2022 5:00 PM ESTWatsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ACC Network
Miami Hurricanes vs Pittsburgh Panthers Wednesday, February 23, 2022 8:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Virginia Tech Hokies vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, February 26, 2022 3:00 PM ESTWatsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ACC Network Extra
Miami Hurricanes vs Boston College Eagles Thursday, March 3, 2022 9:00 PM ESTSilvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ACC Network