Miami RedHawks Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Miami RedHawks vs Western Illinois Leathernecks Saturday, November 27, 2021 3:00 PM EST LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hall in Macomb, IL ESPN+
Cincinnati Bearcats vs Miami RedHawks Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Millett Hall in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Clemson Tigers Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs Miami RedHawks Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Millett Hall in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Buffalo Bulls Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Alumni Arena in Buffalo, NY ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Bowling Green Falcons Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Miami RedHawks Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Millett Hall in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Toledo Rockets vs Miami RedHawks Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Millett Hall in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Miami RedHawks Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Millett Hall in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Northern Illinois Huskies vs Miami RedHawks Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Millett Hall in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Ball State Cardinals Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Worthen Arena in Muncie, IN ESPN+
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Miami RedHawks Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Millett Hall in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Akron Zips Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST James A. Rhodes Arena in Akron, OH ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Miami RedHawks Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Millett Hall in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Ohio Bobcats Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Northern Illinois Huskies Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST NIU Convocation Center in Dekalb, IL ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs Miami RedHawks Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Millett Hall in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Toledo Rockets Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Savage Arena in Toledo, OH ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Central Michigan Chippewas Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST McGuirk Arena in Mount Pleasant, MI ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Miami RedHawks Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Millett Hall in Oxford, OH ESPN+