Michigan State Spartans Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Kansas Jayhawks vs Michigan State Spartans Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY ESPN
Western Michigan Broncos vs Michigan State Spartans Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Breslin Center in East Lansing, MI BTN
Michigan State Spartans vs Butler Bulldogs Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Hinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS1
Loyola Ramblers vs Michigan State Spartans Wednesday, November 24, 2021 12:00 PM EST Imperial Arena in Nassau, Bahamas ESPN
Louisville Cardinals vs Michigan State Spartans Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:30 PM EST Breslin Center in East Lansing, MI ESPN+
Michigan State Spartans vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Thursday, December 9, 2021 9:00 PM EST Williams Arena in Minneapolis, MN BTN
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Michigan State Spartans Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:00 PM EST Breslin Center in East Lansing, MI BTN
High Point Panthers vs Michigan State Spartans Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Breslin Center in East Lansing, MI BTN
Michigan State Spartans vs Northwestern Wildcats Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL BTN
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs Michigan State Spartans Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Breslin Center in East Lansing, MI BTN
Michigan State Spartans vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, January 8, 2022 2:30 PM EST Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI FOX
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Michigan State Spartans Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Breslin Center in East Lansing, MI BTN
Northwestern Wildcats vs Michigan State Spartans Saturday, January 15, 2022 12:00 PM EST Breslin Center in East Lansing, MI BTN
Michigan State Spartans vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, January 22, 2022 9:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI FS1
Michigan State Spartans vs Illinois Fighting Illini Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST State Farm Center in Champaign, IL ESPN+
Michigan State Spartans vs Maryland Terrapins Wednesday, February 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST XFINITY Center in College Park, MD ESPN+
Michigan State Spartans vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rutgers Athletic Center in Piscataway, NJ FOX
Indiana Hoosiers vs Michigan State Spartans Saturday, February 12, 2022 3:30 PM EST Breslin Center in East Lansing, MI FOX
Michigan State Spartans vs Penn State Nittany Lions Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6:30 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA BTN
Illinois Fighting Illini vs Michigan State Spartans Saturday, February 19, 2022 2:30 PM EST Breslin Center in East Lansing, MI FOX
Michigan State Spartans vs Iowa Hawkeyes Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Carver-Hawkeye Arena in Iowa City, IA ESPN+
Purdue Boilermakers vs Michigan State Spartans Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Breslin Center in East Lansing, MI ESPN+
Michigan State Spartans vs Ohio State Buckeyes Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Value City Arena in Columbus, OH ESPN+