Michigan Wolverines Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Buffalo Bulls vs Michigan Wolverines Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6:30 PM EST Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI BTN
Seton Hall Pirates vs Michigan Wolverines Wednesday, November 17, 2021 9:00 PM EST Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI FS1
Michigan Wolverines vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:30 AM EST T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV ESPN2
Michigan Wolverines vs North Carolina Tar Heels Thursday, December 2, 2021 9:15 PM EST Dean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN
Michigan Wolverines vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE ESPN2
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, December 11, 2021 6:30 PM EST Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI FOX
Southern Utah Thunderbirds vs Michigan Wolverines Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI BTN
Michigan Wolverines vs UCF Knights Friday, December 31, 2021 7:00 PM EST Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPN2
Michigan Wolverines vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rutgers Athletic Center in Piscataway, NJ BTN
Michigan State Spartans vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, January 8, 2022 2:30 PM EST Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI FOX
Purdue Boilermakers vs Michigan Wolverines Wednesday, January 12, 2022 9:00 PM EST Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI ESPN+
Maryland Terrapins vs Michigan Wolverines Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI ESPN+
Michigan Wolverines vs Indiana Hoosiers Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN CBS
Northwestern Wildcats vs Michigan Wolverines Wednesday, January 26, 2022 6:30 PM EST Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI BTN
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs Michigan Wolverines Wednesday, February 2, 2022 9:00 PM EST Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI BTN
Michigan Wolverines vs Purdue Boilermakers Saturday, February 5, 2022 2:30 PM EST Mackey Arena in West Lafayette, IN FOX
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, February 12, 2022 6:00 PM EST Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI ESPN+
Michigan Wolverines vs Wisconsin Badgers Sunday, February 20, 2022 1:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI CBS
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Michigan Wolverines Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI BTN
Iowa Hawkeyes vs Michigan Wolverines Friday, March 4, 2022 9:00 PM EST Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI FS1