Milwaukee Panthers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Milwaukee Panthers vs North Dakota Fighting Hawks Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST Betty Engelstad Sioux Center in Grand Forks, ND ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs Milwaukee Panthers Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Milwaukee Panthers vs Florida Gators Thursday, November 18, 2021 6:30 PM EST Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O’Connell Center in Gainesville, FL ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Milwaukee Panthers Tuesday, November 23, 2021 2:30 PM EST Suncoast Credit Union Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Alcorn State Braves vs Milwaukee Panthers Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Youngstown State Penguins vs Milwaukee Panthers Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Milwaukee Panthers vs Colorado Buffaloes Saturday, December 11, 2021 9:30 PM EST CU Events Center in Boulder, CO PAC12
Rhode Island Rams vs Milwaukee Panthers Monday, December 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Milwaukee Panthers vs Wright State Raiders Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nutter Center in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Milwaukee Panthers vs Green Bay Phoenix Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Resch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
Milwaukee Panthers vs Detroit Titans Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Calihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
Milwaukee Panthers vs Oakland Golden Grizzlies Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Athletics Center O’rena in Rochester, MI ESPN+
UIC Flames vs Milwaukee Panthers Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
IUPUI Jaguars vs Milwaukee Panthers Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Oakland Golden Grizzlies vs Milwaukee Panthers Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Milwaukee Panthers Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Milwaukee Panthers vs Robert Morris Colonials Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST UPMC Events Center in Moon Township, PA ESPN+
Milwaukee Panthers vs Cleveland State Vikings Sunday, February 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs Milwaukee Panthers Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Wright State Raiders vs Milwaukee Panthers Friday, February 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Milwaukee Panthers Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Cleveland State Vikings vs Milwaukee Panthers Friday, February 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Milwaukee Panthers vs IUPUI Jaguars Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN ESPN+
Milwaukee Panthers vs UIC Flames Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Credit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+