Minnesota United FC TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Minnesota United FC games for the 2021-22 MLS season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Seattle Sounders FC vs Minnesota United FC Friday, April 16, 2021 9:30 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA FS1
Minnesota United FC vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, April 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Austin FC Saturday, May 1, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Minnesota United FC Saturday, May 8, 2021 10:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC Wednesday, May 12, 2021 9:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs FC Dallas Saturday, May 15, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Minnesota United FC Saturday, May 29, 2021 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Dallas vs Minnesota United FC Saturday, June 19, 2021 8:30 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Austin FC Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs Minnesota United FC Saturday, June 26, 2021 10:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, July 3, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Minnesota United FC Wednesday, July 7, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Seattle Sounders FC Sunday, July 18, 2021 2:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Portland Timbers Saturday, July 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Minnesota United FC Wednesday, July 28, 2021 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs Minnesota United FC Saturday, July 31, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Houston Dynamo Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs LA Galaxy Saturday, August 14, 2021 6:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Minnesota United FC Tuesday, August 17, 2021 10:30 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Sporting KC Saturday, August 21, 2021 5:30 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN ESPN
Houston Dynamo vs Minnesota United FC Saturday, August 28, 2021 8:30 PM EST BBVA Stadium in Houston, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Seattle Sounders FC vs Minnesota United FC Saturday, September 11, 2021 5:00 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Sporting KC vs Minnesota United FC Wednesday, September 15, 2021 8:30 PM EST Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS Bally Sports North+
Minnesota United FC vs LA Galaxy Saturday, September 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports North+
Minnesota United FC vs Houston Dynamo Saturday, September 25, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Minnesota United FC Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Dallas vs Minnesota United FC Saturday, October 2, 2021 8:00 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Colorado Rapids Sunday, October 10, 2021 4:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Minnesota United FC Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Philadelphia Union Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Los Angeles FC Saturday, October 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs Minnesota United FC Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:00 PM EST BC Place in Vancouver, BC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Sporting KC Sunday, October 31, 2021 1:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Minnesota United FC Sunday, November 7, 2021 6:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN