Monaco TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Monaco games for the 2021-22 Ligue 1 season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Monaco vs Nantes Friday, August 6, 2021 3:00 PM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lorient vs Monaco Friday, August 13, 2021 3:00 PM EST Stade du Moustoir in Lorient, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Lens Saturday, August 21, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Troyes vs Monaco Sunday, August 29, 2021 7:00 AM EST Stade de l’Aube in Troyes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Marseille Saturday, September 11, 2021 3:00 PM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nice vs Monaco Sunday, September 19, 2021 7:00 AM EST Stade de Nice in Nice, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Monaco Sunday, September 26, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Bordeaux Sunday, October 3, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lyon vs Monaco Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:00 PM EST Groupama Stadium in Décines-Charpieu, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Montpellier Sunday, October 24, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Brest vs Monaco Sunday, October 31, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stade Francis-Le Blé in Brest, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Monaco Sunday, November 7, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Lille Sunday, November 21, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Strasbourg Sunday, November 28, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Angers vs Monaco Wednesday, December 1, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Metz Sunday, December 5, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
PSG vs Monaco Sunday, December 12, 2021 2:45 PM EST Parc des Princes in Paris, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Rennes Wednesday, December 22, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Monaco Sunday, January 9, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Clermont Foot Sunday, January 16, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Montpellier vs Monaco Sunday, January 23, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stade de la Mosson in Montpellier, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Lyon Sunday, February 6, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Lorient Sunday, February 13, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Bordeaux vs Monaco Sunday, February 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Matmut-Atlantique in Bordeaux, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Reims Sunday, February 27, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Marseille vs Monaco Sunday, March 6, 2022 9:00 AM EST Orange Vélodrome in Marseille, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Monaco Sunday, March 13, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs PSG Sunday, March 20, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Monaco Sunday, April 3, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Troyes Sunday, April 10, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Monaco Sunday, April 17, 2022 2:45 PM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Nice Wednesday, April 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Saint-Etienne vs Monaco Sunday, April 24, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Geoffroy-Guichard in Saint-Étienne, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Angers Sunday, May 1, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Monaco Sunday, May 8, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Brest Saturday, May 14, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lens vs Monaco Saturday, May 21, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Bollaert-Delelis in Lens, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS