Monchengladbach TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

A good number of Monchengladbach fixtures this year will air on ESPN+. If you aren’t from the local market, you can log into SlingTV Orange or fuboTV so you don’t miss any Monchengladbach fixtures this year. The FC Augsburg vs Monchengladbach matchup starts the Bundesliga season at WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany at 6:30 AM EST on ESPN+. The 2023-24 Bundesliga campaign ends on Saturday, May 18, 2024 on SlingTV Orange featuring the VfB Stuttgart vs Monchengladbach contest. That encounter is scheduled to start at 6:30 AM EST at MHPArena in Ludwigsburg, Germany.

2023-24 Monchengladbach TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
FC Augsburg vs Monchengladbach Saturday, August 19, 2023 6:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+
Monchengladbach vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, August 26, 2023 9:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany SlingTV Orange
Monchengladbach vs Bayern Munich Saturday, September 2, 2023 9:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany SlingTV Orange
Darmstadt 98 vs Monchengladbach Sunday, September 17, 2023 8:30 AM EST Merck-Stadion am Bollenfalltor in Darmstadt, Germany ESPN+
Monchengladbach vs RB Leipzig Saturday, September 23, 2023 6:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany SlingTV Orange
VfL Bochum vs Monchengladbach Saturday, September 30, 2023 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany SlingTV Orange
Monchengladbach vs FSV Mainz 05 Friday, October 6, 2023 11:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany ESPN+
FC Koln vs Monchengladbach Sunday, October 22, 2023 6:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany ESPN+
Monchengladbach vs Heidenheim Saturday, October 28, 2023 11:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany SlingTV Orange
SC Freiburg vs Monchengladbach Saturday, November 4, 2023 6:30 AM EST Europa-Park Stadion in Freiburg, Germany SlingTV Orange
Monchengladbach vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, November 11, 2023 11:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany ESPN+
Borussia Dortmund vs Monchengladbach Saturday, November 25, 2023 8:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+
Monchengladbach vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, December 2, 2023 8:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany ESPN+
Union Berlin vs Monchengladbach Saturday, December 9, 2023 6:30 AM EST Stadion An der Alten Försterei in Berlin, Germany fuboTV
Monchengladbach vs Werder Bremen Saturday, December 16, 2023 11:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany SlingTV Orange
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Monchengladbach Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8:30 AM EST Deutsche Bank Park in Frankfurt am Main, Germany SlingTV Orange
Monchengladbach vs VfB Stuttgart Saturday, January 13, 2024 6:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany fuboTV
Monchengladbach vs FC Augsburg Saturday, January 20, 2024 8:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany ESPN+
Bayer Leverkusen vs Monchengladbach Saturday, January 27, 2024 9:30 AM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+
Bayern Munich vs Monchengladbach Saturday, February 3, 2024 6:30 AM EST Allianz Arena in München, Germany SlingTV Orange
Monchengladbach vs Darmstadt 98 Saturday, February 10, 2024 6:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany ESPN+
RB Leipzig vs Monchengladbach Saturday, February 17, 2024 6:30 AM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany ESPN+
Monchengladbach vs VfL Bochum Saturday, February 24, 2024 6:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany ESPN+
FSV Mainz 05 vs Monchengladbach Saturday, March 2, 2024 6:30 AM EST Mewa Arena in Mainz, Germany ESPN+
Monchengladbach vs FC Koln Saturday, March 9, 2024 6:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany SlingTV Orange
Heidenheim vs Monchengladbach Saturday, March 16, 2024 6:30 AM EST Voith-Arena in Heidenheim, Germany SlingTV Orange
Monchengladbach vs SC Freiburg Saturday, March 30, 2024 8:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany SlingTV Orange
VfL Wolfsburg vs Monchengladbach Saturday, April 6, 2024 6:30 AM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany fuboTV
Monchengladbach vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, April 13, 2024 11:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany SlingTV Orange
1899 Hoffenheim vs Monchengladbach Saturday, April 20, 2024 6:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany fuboTV
Monchengladbach vs Union Berlin Saturday, April 27, 2024 11:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany fuboTV
Werder Bremen vs Monchengladbach Saturday, May 4, 2024 6:30 AM EST Weserstadion in Bremen, Germany ESPN+
Monchengladbach vs Eintracht Frankfurt Saturday, May 11, 2024 6:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany SlingTV Orange
VfB Stuttgart vs Monchengladbach Saturday, May 18, 2024 6:30 AM EST MHPArena in Ludwigsburg, Germany SlingTV Orange