Monza TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on August 17, 2023

The majority of Monza games in 2023-24 will be televised on Paramount+. For people that aren’t from the local area, you can log into ESPN+ or CBS Sports Golazo Network so you can view all Monza fixtures in 2023-24. The Inter Milan vs Monza tilt opens the 2023-24 Serie A campaign at San Siro Stadium in Milan, Italy at 2:45 PM EST on CBS Sports Golazo Network. The 2023-24 Serie A season will draw to a close on Sunday, May 26, 2024 on ESPN+ featuring the Juventus vs Monza game. That matchup will be shown at 2:45 PM EST at Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy.

2023-24 Monza TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Inter Milan vs Monza Saturday, August 19, 2023 2:45 PM EST San Siro Stadium in Milan, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Monza vs Empoli Saturday, August 26, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy ESPN+
Atalanta vs Monza Saturday, September 2, 2023 2:45 PM EST Gewiss Stadium in Bergamo, Italy Paramount+
Monza vs Lecce Sunday, September 17, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy Paramount+
Lazio vs Monza Sunday, September 24, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy ESPN+
Monza vs Bologna Wednesday, September 27, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy Paramount+
Sassuolo vs Monza Sunday, October 1, 2023 2:45 PM EST Mapei Stadium in Sassuolo, Italy ESPN+
Monza vs Salernitana Sunday, October 8, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
AS Roma vs Monza Sunday, October 22, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Monza vs Udinese Sunday, October 29, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Hellas Verona vs Monza Sunday, November 5, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Marc’Antonio Bentegodi in Verona?, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Monza vs Torino Sunday, November 12, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy ESPN+
Cagliari vs Monza Sunday, November 26, 2023 2:45 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+
Monza vs Juventus Sunday, December 3, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Monza vs Genoa Sunday, December 10, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy ESPN+
AC Milan vs Monza Sunday, December 17, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+
Monza vs Fiorentina Saturday, December 23, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Napoli vs Monza Saturday, December 30, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Diego Armando Maradona in Naples, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Frosinone vs Monza Sunday, January 7, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy Paramount+
Monza vs Inter Milan Sunday, January 14, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy Paramount+
Empoli vs Monza Sunday, January 21, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Carlo Castellani in Empoli, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Monza vs Sassuolo Sunday, January 28, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Udinese vs Monza Sunday, February 4, 2024 2:45 PM EST Dacia Arena in Udine, Italy Paramount+
Monza vs Hellas Verona Sunday, February 11, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy Paramount+
Monza vs AC Milan Sunday, February 18, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy ESPN+
Salernitana vs Monza Sunday, February 25, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy ESPN+
Monza vs AS Roma Sunday, March 3, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy ESPN+
Genoa vs Monza Sunday, March 10, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Monza vs Cagliari Sunday, March 17, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy Paramount+
Torino vs Monza Saturday, March 30, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Monza vs Napoli Sunday, April 7, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Bologna vs Monza Sunday, April 14, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy ESPN+
Monza vs Atalanta Sunday, April 21, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Lecce vs Monza Sunday, April 28, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Comunale Via Del Mare in Lecce, Italy Paramount+
Monza vs Lazio Sunday, May 5, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy Paramount+
Fiorentina vs Monza Sunday, May 12, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence, Italy ESPN+
Monza vs Frosinone Sunday, May 19, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy Paramount+
Juventus vs Monza Sunday, May 26, 2024 2:45 PM EST Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy ESPN+