Morehead State Eagles Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Morehead State Eagles vs Auburn Tigers Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL ESPN+
Morehead State Eagles vs UAB Blazers Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:30 PM EST Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
North Alabama Lions vs Morehead State Eagles Thursday, November 18, 2021 6:30 PM EST Ellis T. Johnson Arena in Morehead, KY ESPN+
Morehead State Eagles vs Mississippi State Bulldogs Sunday, November 21, 2021 3:00 PM EST Humphrey Coliseum in Starkville, MS ESPN+
Morehead State Eagles vs Arkansas State Red Wolves Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST First National Bank Arena in Jonesboro, AR ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs Morehead State Eagles Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ellis T. Johnson Arena in Morehead, KY ESPN+
Presbyterian Blue Hose vs Morehead State Eagles Monday, December 6, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ellis T. Johnson Arena in Morehead, KY ESPN+
Morehead State Eagles vs East Tennessee State Buccaneers Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall Civic Center in Johnson City, TN ESPN+
Morehead State Eagles vs Xavier Musketeers Thursday, December 16, 2021 8:30 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Morehead State Eagles vs IUPUI Jaguars Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN ESPN+
Eastern Illinois Panthers vs Morehead State Eagles Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ellis T. Johnson Arena in Morehead, KY ESPN+
Morehead State Eagles vs Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Hooper Eblen Center in Cookeville, TN ESPN+
Morehead State Eagles vs Austin Peay Governors Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Winfield Dunn Center in Clarksville, TN ESPN+
UT Martin Skyhawks vs Morehead State Eagles Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ellis T. Johnson Arena in Morehead, KY ESPN+
Morehead State Eagles vs Tennessee State Tigers Saturday, January 15, 2022 4:00 PM EST Gentry Center in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Belmont Bruins vs Morehead State Eagles Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ellis T. Johnson Arena in Morehead, KY ESPN+
SIU Edwardsville Cougars vs Morehead State Eagles Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ellis T. Johnson Arena in Morehead, KY ESPN+
Morehead State Eagles vs SE Missouri State Redhawks Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Show Me Center in Cape Girardeau, MO ESPN+
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles vs Morehead State Eagles Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ellis T. Johnson Arena in Morehead, KY ESPN+
Austin Peay Governors vs Morehead State Eagles Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ellis T. Johnson Arena in Morehead, KY ESPN+
Murray State Racers vs Morehead State Eagles Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ellis T. Johnson Arena in Morehead, KY ESPN+
SE Missouri State Redhawks vs Morehead State Eagles Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ellis T. Johnson Arena in Morehead, KY ESPN+
Morehead State Eagles vs Eastern Illinois Panthers Friday, February 25, 2022 7:30 PM EST Lantz Arena in Charleston, IL ESPN+
Morehead State Eagles vs SIU Edwardsville Cougars Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center in Edwardsville, IL ESPN+