Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Villanova Wildcats Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:30 PM EST Finneran Pavilion in Villanova, PA FS1
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Saint Joseph’s Hawks Saturday, November 13, 2021 6:30 PM EST Michael J. Hagan ’85 Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Kentucky Wildcats Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY SEC Network
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Robert Morris Colonials Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST UPMC Events Center in Moon Township, PA ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Ohio Bobcats Monday, November 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Navy Midshipmen vs Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Saturday, November 27, 2021 2:00 PM EST Knott Arena in Emmitsburg, MD ESPN+
Howard Bison vs Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Knott Arena in Emmitsburg, MD ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Santa Clara Broncos Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
Morgan State Bears vs Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Knott Arena in Emmitsburg, MD ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Knott Arena in Emmitsburg, MD ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Knott Arena in Emmitsburg, MD ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pope Physical Education Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Bryant Bulldogs Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chace Athletic Center in Smithfield, RI ESPN+
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Knott Arena in Emmitsburg, MD ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Knott Arena in Emmitsburg, MD ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Knott Arena in Emmitsburg, MD ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Saint Francis Red Flash Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Knott Arena in Emmitsburg, MD ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Sacred Heart Pioneers Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST William H. Pitt Center in Fairfield, CT ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST William H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+