MTSU Blue Raiders Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs MTSU Blue Raiders Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Murphy Center in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
Winthrop Eagles vs MTSU Blue Raiders Tuesday, November 16, 2021 6:30 PM EST Murphy Center in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Saturday, November 20, 2021 8:00 PM EST William R. Johnson Coliseum in Nacogdoches, TX ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs MTSU Blue Raiders Tuesday, November 23, 2021 12:30 PM EST Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya in Cancun, Mexico ESPN+
UT Martin Skyhawks vs MTSU Blue Raiders Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Murphy Center in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs UT Martin Skyhawks Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Skyhawk Arena in Martin, TN ESPN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs Ole Miss Rebels Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:30 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS ESPN+
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs MTSU Blue Raiders Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Murphy Center in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs Chattanooga Mocs Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST McKenzie Arena in Chattanooga, TN ESPN+
UTSA Roadrunners vs MTSU Blue Raiders Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Murphy Center in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs Rice Owls Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Tudor Fieldhouse in Houston, TX ESPN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs North Texas Mean Green Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
Florida Atlantic Owls vs MTSU Blue Raiders Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Murphy Center in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
FIU Panthers vs MTSU Blue Raiders Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Murphy Center in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs MTSU Blue Raiders Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Murphy Center in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs Marshall Thundering Herd Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs UAB Blazers Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Charlotte 49ers vs MTSU Blue Raiders Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Murphy Center in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs FIU Panthers Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ocean Bank Convocation Center in Miami, FL ESPN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs Florida Atlantic Owls Saturday, February 19, 2022 4:00 PM EST FAU Arena in Boca Raton, FL ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs MTSU Blue Raiders Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Murphy Center in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs MTSU Blue Raiders Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Murphy Center in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs Charlotte 49ers Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Dale F. Halton Arena in Charlotte, NC ESPN+