Nantes TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Nantes games for the 2021-22 Ligue 1 season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Monaco vs Nantes Friday, August 6, 2021 3:00 PM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Metz Sunday, August 15, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Nantes Sunday, August 22, 2021 11:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Lyon Friday, August 27, 2021 3:00 PM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Nice Sunday, September 12, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Angers vs Nantes Sunday, September 19, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Nantes Sunday, September 26, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Troyes Sunday, October 3, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Bordeaux vs Nantes Sunday, October 17, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Matmut-Atlantique in Bordeaux, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Clermont Foot Saturday, October 23, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Montpellier vs Nantes Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:00 AM EST Stade de la Mosson in Montpellier, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Strasbourg Sunday, November 7, 2021 7:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
PSG vs Nantes Sunday, November 21, 2021 11:00 AM EST Parc des Princes in Paris, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Nantes Sunday, November 28, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Marseille Wednesday, December 1, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lorient vs Nantes Sunday, December 5, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade du Moustoir in Lorient, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Lens Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Saint-Etienne vs Nantes Wednesday, December 22, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Geoffroy-Guichard in Saint-Étienne, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Monaco Sunday, January 9, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nice vs Nantes Sunday, January 16, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stade de Nice in Nice, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Lorient Sunday, January 23, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Nantes Sunday, February 6, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Reims Sunday, February 13, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs PSG Sunday, February 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Nantes Sunday, February 27, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Montpellier Sunday, March 6, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Troyes vs Nantes Sunday, March 13, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de l’Aube in Troyes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Lille Sunday, March 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Nantes Sunday, April 3, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Brest vs Nantes Sunday, April 10, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade Francis-Le Blé in Brest, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Angers Sunday, April 17, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Marseille vs Nantes Wednesday, April 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Orange Vélodrome in Marseille, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Bordeaux Sunday, April 24, 2022 7:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lens vs Nantes Sunday, May 1, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stade Bollaert-Delelis in Lens, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Rennes Sunday, May 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lyon vs Nantes Saturday, May 14, 2022 2:45 PM EST Groupama Stadium in Décines-Charpieu, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Saint-Etienne Saturday, May 21, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS