Nashville SC TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Nashville SC games for the 2021-22 MLS season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Nashville SC vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, April 17, 2021 8:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs CF Montreal Saturday, April 24, 2021 2:00 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs Inter Miami CF Sunday, May 2, 2021 1:00 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs New England Revolution Saturday, May 8, 2021 1:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Nashville SC Saturday, May 15, 2021 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs Austin FC Sunday, May 23, 2021 9:00 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Nashville SC Saturday, May 29, 2021 3:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York Red Bulls vs Nashville SC Friday, June 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs Toronto FC Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs CF Montreal Saturday, June 26, 2021 8:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs Philadelphia Union Saturday, July 3, 2021 8:00 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs Atlanta United FC Thursday, July 8, 2021 8:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs Chicago Fire Saturday, July 17, 2021 8:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs Nashville SC Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, July 24, 2021 8:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs Nashville SC Sunday, August 1, 2021 7:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New England Revolution vs Nashville SC Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Inter Miami CF vs Nashville SC Sunday, August 8, 2021 6:00 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs D.C. United Sunday, August 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs Orlando City SC Wednesday, August 18, 2021 8:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Nashville SC Saturday, August 28, 2021 3:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs New York City FC Friday, September 3, 2021 7:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs Nashville SC Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:00 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs Nashville SC Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MyTV30
Inter Miami CF vs Nashville SC Wednesday, September 22, 2021 7:30 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Nashville SC Sunday, September 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs Orlando City SC Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs Nashville SC Sunday, October 3, 2021 12:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Nashville SC Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs Columbus Crew Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs Nashville SC Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Cincinnati vs Nashville SC Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Orlando City SC vs Nashville SC Sunday, October 31, 2021 4:00 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs New York Red Bulls Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN