NC State Wolfpack Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Bucknell Bison vs NC State Wolfpack Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ESPN+
Colgate Raiders vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, November 13, 2021 2:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs NC State Wolfpack Wednesday, November 17, 2021 8:00 PM EST Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT ESPN+
NC State Wolfpack vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Thursday, November 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT ESPN+
Texas Southern Tigers vs NC State Wolfpack Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, November 27, 2021 2:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ESPN+
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs NC State Wolfpack Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:30 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ESPNU
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs NC State Wolfpack Thursday, December 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ESPN+
Purdue Boilermakers vs NC State Wolfpack Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Richmond Spiders vs NC State Wolfpack Friday, December 17, 2021 6:30 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC ACC Network
Wright State Raiders vs NC State Wolfpack Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ESPN+
NC State Wolfpack vs Miami Hurricanes Wednesday, December 29, 2021 8:00 PM EST Watsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ACC Network
NC State Wolfpack vs Miami Hurricanes Thursday, December 30, 2021 9:00 PM EST Watsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ESPNU
NC State Wolfpack vs Virginia Tech Hokies Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cassell Coliseum in Blacksburg, VA ACC Network
Clemson Tigers vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, January 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ACC Network Extra
NC State Wolfpack vs Louisville Cardinals Thursday, January 13, 2022 9:00 PM EST KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY ACC Network
NC State Wolfpack vs Duke Blue Devils Saturday, January 15, 2022 2:00 PM EST Cameron Indoor Stadium in Durham, NC ESPN+
Virginia Tech Hokies vs NC State Wolfpack Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ACC Network
Virginia Cavaliers vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, January 22, 2022 4:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ACC Network
NC State Wolfpack vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Thursday, January 27, 2022 9:00 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ACC Network Extra
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, February 5, 2022 3:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ACC Network
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs NC State Wolfpack Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ACC Network
NC State Wolfpack vs Pittsburgh Panthers Saturday, February 12, 2022 3:00 PM EST Petersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
NC State Wolfpack vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Wednesday, February 16, 2022 8:00 PM EST McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA ACC Network
Boston College Eagles vs NC State Wolfpack Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ACC Network Extra
North Carolina Tar Heels vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ESPN+
NC State Wolfpack vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Thursday, March 3, 2022 9:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network Extra