New Orleans Privateers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
New Orleans Privateers vs Ole Miss Rebels Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:30 PM ESTThe Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS ESPN+
New Orleans Privateers vs Northwestern Wildcats Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWelsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL ESPN+
Rice Owls vs New Orleans Privateers Saturday, November 20, 2021 8:00 PM ESTLakefront Arena in New Orleans, LA ESPN+
Central Arkansas Bears vs New Orleans Privateers Wednesday, November 24, 2021 2:00 PM ESTLakefront Arena in New Orleans, LA ESPN+
Presbyterian Blue Hose vs New Orleans Privateers Thursday, November 25, 2021 2:00 PM ESTLakefront Arena in New Orleans, LA ESPN+
VMI Keydets vs New Orleans Privateers Friday, November 26, 2021 2:00 PM ESTLakefront Arena in New Orleans, LA ESPN+
New Orleans Privateers vs Texas A&M Aggies Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM ESTReed Arena in College Station, TX ESPN+
New Orleans Privateers vs Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Friday, December 3, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCajundome in Lafayette, LA ESPN+
New Orleans Privateers vs Utah State Aggies Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
New Orleans Privateers vs Tulane Green Wave Wednesday, December 22, 2021 8:00 PM ESTAvron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devlin Fieldhouse in New Orleans, LA ESPN+
New Orleans Privateers vs Ohio State Buckeyes Tuesday, December 28, 2021 6:30 PM ESTValue City Arena in Columbus, OH BTN
SE Louisiana Lions vs New Orleans Privateers Friday, January 21, 2022 8:00 PM ESTLakefront Arena in New Orleans, LA ESPN+
Northwestern State Demons vs New Orleans Privateers Saturday, January 22, 2022 5:00 PM ESTLakefront Arena in New Orleans, LA ESPN+
New Orleans Privateers vs Houston Baptist Huskies Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM ESTSharp Gymnasium in Houston, TX ESPN+
New Orleans Privateers vs McNeese State Cowboys Sunday, January 30, 2022 6:00 PM ESTBurton Coliseum in Lake Charles, LA ESPNU
New Orleans Privateers vs TAMU Islanders Friday, February 4, 2022 8:30 PM ESTAmerican Bank Center in Corpus Christi, TX ESPN+
New Orleans Privateers vs Incarnate Word Cardinals Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAlice P. McDermott Convocation Center in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
Incarnate Word Cardinals vs New Orleans Privateers Saturday, February 12, 2022 5:00 PM ESTLakefront Arena in New Orleans, LA ESPN+
McNeese State Cowboys vs New Orleans Privateers Saturday, February 19, 2022 5:00 PM ESTLakefront Arena in New Orleans, LA ESPN+
New Orleans Privateers vs SE Louisiana Lions Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUniversity Center (LA) in Hammond, LA ESPN+
New Orleans Privateers vs Northwestern State Demons Saturday, February 26, 2022 4:00 PM ESTPrather Coliseum in Natchitoches, LA ESPN+
Houston Baptist Huskies vs New Orleans Privateers Thursday, March 3, 2022 8:00 PM ESTLakefront Arena in New Orleans, LA ESPN+