New York City FC TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all New York City FC games for the 2021-22 MLS season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
D.C. United vs New York City FC Saturday, April 17, 2021 8:00 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, April 24, 2021 1:00 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs New York City FC Saturday, May 1, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Orlando City SC vs New York City FC Saturday, May 8, 2021 6:00 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs Toronto FC Saturday, May 15, 2021 1:00 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs Columbus Crew Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs New York City FC Saturday, May 29, 2021 5:00 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs New England Revolution Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs Atlanta United FC Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs D.C. United Sunday, June 27, 2021 6:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs New York City FC Wednesday, July 7, 2021 7:30 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs New York City FC Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs CF Montreal Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs Orlando City SC Sunday, July 25, 2021 6:00 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs Columbus Crew Friday, July 30, 2021 7:30 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs New York City FC Wednesday, August 4, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs New York City FC Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:00 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs Inter Miami CF Saturday, August 14, 2021 8:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs New York City FC Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York Red Bulls vs New York City FC Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs New England Revolution Saturday, August 28, 2021 7:30 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs New York City FC Friday, September 3, 2021 7:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New England Revolution vs New York City FC Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs FC Dallas Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany KMPX-29
FC Cincinnati vs New York City FC Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH YES
New York Red Bulls vs New York City FC Wednesday, September 22, 2021 8:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs New York Red Bulls Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs New York City FC Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs Nashville SC Sunday, October 3, 2021 12:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York Red Bulls vs New York City FC Sunday, October 17, 2021 1:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs New York City FC Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs D.C. United Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs Chicago Fire Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Inter Miami CF vs New York City FC Saturday, October 30, 2021 3:30 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs Philadelphia Union Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:30 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN