Niagara Purple Eagles Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Xavier Musketeers Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:30 PM ESTCintas Center in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Ohio State Buckeyes Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM ESTValue City Arena in Columbus, OH ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Youngstown State Penguins Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTBeeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Colgate Raiders Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCotterell Court in Hamilton, NY ESPN+
Monmouth Hawks vs Niagara Purple Eagles Friday, December 3, 2021 7:00 PM ESTGallagher Center in Niagara Falls, NY ESPN+
Fairfield Stags vs Niagara Purple Eagles Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM ESTGallagher Center in Niagara Falls, NY ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (MI) in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Albany Great Danes Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTKeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Binghamton Bearcats Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTEvents Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Manhattan Jaspers Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDraddy Gymnasium in Riverdale, NY ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Niagara Purple Eagles Sunday, January 9, 2022 1:00 PM ESTGallagher Center in Niagara Falls, NY ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Iona Gaels Sunday, January 16, 2022 7:00 PM ESTHynes Athletics Center in New Rochelle, NY ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Niagara Purple Eagles Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM ESTGallagher Center in Niagara Falls, NY ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Niagara Purple Eagles Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM ESTGallagher Center in Niagara Falls, NY ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Siena Saints Friday, January 28, 2022 7:00 PM ESTTimes Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Monmouth Hawks Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:00 PM ESTOceanFirst Bank Center in West Long Branch, NJ ESPN+
Manhattan Jaspers vs Niagara Purple Eagles Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM ESTGallagher Center in Niagara Falls, NY ESPN+
Iona Gaels vs Niagara Purple Eagles Sunday, February 6, 2022 7:00 PM ESTGallagher Center in Niagara Falls, NY ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Fairfield Stags Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWebster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, CT ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Marist Red Foxes Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMcCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Canisius Golden Griffins Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTKoessler Athletic Center in Buffalo, NY ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Rider Broncs Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAlumni Gymnasium (Rider) in Lawrenceville, NJ ESPN+
Siena Saints vs Niagara Purple Eagles Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTGallagher Center in Niagara Falls, NY ESPN+