Nice TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

A large percentage of Nice matchups in 2023-24 can be seen on Sling TV. For fans that live outside the local area, you can check out Fanatiz USA or beIN Sports so you can enjoy all Nice games this year. The Nice vs Lille matchup opens the Ligue 1 season at Allianz Riviera in Nice, France at 3:00 PM EST on Sling TV. The regular season will draw to a close on Saturday, May 18, 2024 on Fanatiz USA featuring the Lille vs Nice contest. That matchup is scheduled to start at 3:00 PM EST at Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France.

2023-24 Nice TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Nice vs Lille Friday, August 11, 2023 3:00 PM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Sling TV
Lorient vs Nice Sunday, August 20, 2023 11:05 AM EST Stade du Moustoir in Lorient, France Sling TV
Nice vs Lyon Sunday, August 27, 2023 3:00 PM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Sling TV
Nice vs Strasbourg Sunday, September 3, 2023 11:00 AM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Fanatiz USA
PSG vs Nice Sunday, September 17, 2023 11:05 AM EST Parc des Princes in Paris, France beIN Sports
Monaco vs Nice Sunday, September 24, 2023 7:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco beIN Sports
Nice vs Brest Sunday, October 1, 2023 11:00 AM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Fanatiz USA
Metz vs Nice Sunday, October 8, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Sling TV
Nice vs Marseille Sunday, October 22, 2023 9:00 AM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Fanatiz USA
Clermont Foot vs Nice Sunday, October 29, 2023 3:00 PM EST Gabriel Montpied Stadium in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA
Nice vs Rennes Sunday, November 5, 2023 2:45 PM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Sling TV
Montpellier vs Nice Sunday, November 12, 2023 7:00 AM EST Stade de la Mosson in Montpellier, France beIN Sports
Nice vs Toulouse Sunday, November 26, 2023 9:00 AM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France beIN Sports
Nantes vs Nice Sunday, December 3, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France beIN Sports
Nice vs Reims Sunday, December 10, 2023 11:00 AM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Sling TV
Le Havre vs Nice Sunday, December 17, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Océane in Le Havre, France Sling TV
Nice vs Lens Wednesday, December 20, 2023 7:00 AM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Fanatiz USA
Rennes vs Nice Saturday, January 13, 2024 3:00 PM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA
Nice vs Metz Sunday, January 28, 2024 7:00 AM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Sling TV
Brest vs Nice Sunday, February 4, 2024 3:00 PM EST Stade Francis-Le Blé in Brest, France beIN Sports
Nice vs Monaco Sunday, February 11, 2024 9:00 AM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Sling TV
Lyon vs Nice Sunday, February 18, 2024 3:00 PM EST Groupama Stadium in Décines-Charpieu, France beIN Sports
Nice vs Clermont Foot Sunday, February 25, 2024 9:00 AM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Fanatiz USA
Toulouse vs Nice Sunday, March 3, 2024 3:00 PM EST Stadium de Toulouse in Toulouse, France Fanatiz USA
Nice vs Montpellier Sunday, March 10, 2024 11:05 AM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Fanatiz USA
Lens vs Nice Sunday, March 17, 2024 11:00 AM EST Stade Bollaert-Delelis in Lens, France Fanatiz USA
Nice vs Nantes Sunday, March 31, 2024 11:05 AM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Sling TV
Reims vs Nice Sunday, April 7, 2024 3:00 PM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France beIN Sports
Marseille vs Nice Sunday, April 14, 2024 3:00 PM EST Orange Vélodrome in Marseille, France Sling TV
Nice vs Lorient Sunday, April 21, 2024 11:00 AM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France beIN Sports
Strasbourg vs Nice Sunday, April 28, 2024 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France beIN Sports
Nice vs PSG Friday, May 3, 2024 11:00 AM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France beIN Sports
Nice vs Le Havre Saturday, May 11, 2024 3:00 PM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Fanatiz USA
Lille vs Nice Saturday, May 18, 2024 3:00 PM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA