NJIT Highlanders Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
NJIT Highlanders vs Lehigh Mountain Hawks Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stabler Arena in Bethlehem, PA ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wednesday, November 17, 2021 8:30 PM EST Rutgers Athletic Center in Piscataway, NJ BTN
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs NJIT Highlanders Wednesday, November 24, 2021 2:00 PM EST NJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs St. John’s Red Storm Saturday, November 27, 2021 4:00 PM EST Carnesecca Arena in Queens, NY FS2
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs NJIT Highlanders Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST NJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs Lafayette Leopards Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM EST Kirby Sports Center in Easton, PA ESPN+
Army Black Knights vs NJIT Highlanders Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST NJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs Northwestern Wildcats Sunday, December 12, 2021 4:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL ESPNU
NJIT Highlanders vs UMass Minutemen Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
Maine Black Bears vs NJIT Highlanders Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST NJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Costello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs Binghamton Bearcats Saturday, January 8, 2022 4:00 PM EST Events Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs NJIT Highlanders Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST NJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs Albany Great Danes Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST SEFCU Arena in Albany, NY ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs NJIT Highlanders Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST NJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs NJIT Highlanders Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST NJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs UMBC Retrievers Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST UMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs NJIT Highlanders Sunday, February 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST NJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs New Hampshire Wildcats Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Lundholm Gymnasium in Durham, NH ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs NJIT Highlanders Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST NJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs Maine Black Bears Sunday, February 20, 2022 1:00 PM EST Cross Insurance Center in Bangor, ME ESPN+
New Hampshire Wildcats vs NJIT Highlanders Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST NJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs Hartford Hawks Saturday, February 26, 2022 2:00 PM EST Chase Arena in West Hartford, CT ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs Stony Brook Seawolves Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Island FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+