Norfolk State Spartans Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
William & Mary Tribe vs Norfolk State Spartans Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJoseph G. Echols Hall in Norfolk, VA ESPN+
Norfolk State Spartans vs Bowling Green Falcons Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Norfolk State Spartans vs Xavier Musketeers Sunday, November 21, 2021 12:00 PM ESTCintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Norfolk State Spartans vs Grambling Tigers Monday, November 29, 2021 6:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ ESPNU
Hampton Pirates vs Norfolk State Spartans Monday, November 29, 2021 8:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ ESPN2
Norfolk State Spartans vs UNC Wilmington Seahawks Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM ESTTrask Coliseum in Wilmington, NC ESPN+
Norfolk State Spartans vs Wichita State Shockers Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCharles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN+
Norfolk State Spartans vs Loyola Ramblers Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJoseph J. Gentile Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Norfolk State Spartans vs New Mexico Lobos Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDreamstyle Arena in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
Norfolk State Spartans vs Campbell Fighting Camels Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:30 PM ESTJohn W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center in Buies Creek, NC ESPN+
Norfolk State Spartans vs Howard Bison Saturday, January 15, 2022 4:00 PM ESTBurr Gymnasium in Washington, DC ESPN+
Morgan State Bears vs Norfolk State Spartans Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:30 PM ESTJoseph G. Echols Hall in Norfolk, VA ESPN+
Norfolk State Spartans vs North Carolina Central Eagles Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:30 PM ESTMcDougald-McLendon Arena in Durham, NC ESPN+
Norfolk State Spartans vs Morgan State Bears Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:30 PM ESTHill Field House in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
South Carolina State Bulldogs vs Norfolk State Spartans Saturday, February 26, 2022 6:00 PM ESTJoseph G. Echols Hall in Norfolk, VA ESPN+
Howard Bison vs Norfolk State Spartans Friday, March 4, 2022 7:30 PM ESTJoseph G. Echols Hall in Norfolk, VA ESPN+